Guys, a long day for me today so will be going ZZzz soon (Not WS). Have a pleasant evening or morning!
Fun Dee Krab!
Spotter, Sabai Dee. Happy CNY and Huat all the way!Sawadeekarp !
Ser bai dee mai ?
Wah Piangz, 2 +1 ? Need to replenish a lot of energy.knn I also damn long day only now just came home.
Finished Poseidon at 6pm (song lorb) when wanted to drive home miss hazard called me go dinner so just only came back. Sibeh tired. Anyway yinyang glad you enjoyed your stay here and its my pleasure to be acquainted with you. To anyone of you in SBF reading this if you come to Thailand its my pleasure to meet with you and give you some tips as far as makan and sightseeing is concern.
Goodnight. Sawasdee krup.
Sawasdee krup everybody and our old man from Pattaya who cannot sleep.
Today is Friday, TGIF. So everybody I wish you a wonderful weekend ahead and fruitful time with all your family members.
Joe, are you doing business in hardware? I think wrong business as it appears you are more in tour guide or entertainment officer.
Errr, hardware cannot work minus software:p..doing business in hardware? I think wrong business as it appears you are more in tour guide or entertainment officer.:eek
joetys said:Finished Poseidon at 6pm (song lorb) when wanted to drive home miss hazard called me go dinner so just only came back. Sibeh tired.
No wonder, amazing thailand. Shiokadoo 3 some (after 2 some). Maybe he's handsomechonburifc said:Wah Piangz, 2 +1 ? Need to replenish a lot of energy.
No wonder, amazing thailand. Shiokadoo 3 some (after 2 some). Maybe he's handsome
Hardware la bro. I am a screw man, some called me screw king but have one CBM called me screw chicken king, knn
Errr, hardware cannot work minus software:p
Guess his sanuk also a business expense (tax deductible some more...)
No wonder, amazing thailand. Shiokadoo 3 some (after 2 some). Maybe he's handsome
Haha..just joking lah bros...I also do that often coming home early mornings and then pick them up at hotel in the morning for our official meetings, then evenings again at nightclubs/ Pengsan when I have visitors.
Yours is sound philosophy with entertaining clients (or vendors) -beyond obligatory makan, the "last mile" best left to your representative. Else, can be kinda awkward with business dealings.difference is I don't go out with customers or suppliers to cheong, I always cheong myself. The most I go dinner with them and if for customers want to cheong my manager will bring them, if supplier then I have to bring them but I wait for them downstairs. So in the sense I don't go to nightclubs because I alone. So alone go somewhere else like poseidon, for a drink.
Yours is sound philosophy with entertaining clients (or vendors) -beyond obligatory makan, the "last mile" best left to your representative. Else, can be kinda awkward with business dealings.
As for Poseidon, yours sound like a looooooong drink. :p
yep bros, but the difference is I don't go out with customers or suppliers to cheong, I always cheong myself. The most I go dinner with them and if for customers want to cheong my manager will bring them, if supplier then I have to bring them but I wait for them downstairs. So in the sense I don't go to nightclubs because I alone. So alone go somewhere else like poseidon, for a drink.
Have not work so hard for a long time. Wake up at 5am and just came back about an hour ago. :*: Very very Siong today. Don't have enough time to oggle at chio bus. Now, leg soft liaoz. Da Bao 3 bottles of Chang and will go ZZzz after Chang.Sawasdee krup everybody and our old man from Pattaya who cannot sleep.
Today is Friday, TGIF. So everybody I wish you a wonderful weekend ahead and fruitful time with all your family members.
yep bros, but the difference is I don't go out with customers or suppliers to cheong, I always cheong myself. The most I go dinner with them and if for customers want to cheong my manager will bring them, if supplier then I have to bring them but I wait for them downstairs. So in the sense I don't go to nightclubs because I alone. So alone go somewhere else like poseidon, for a drink.
If Poseidon have frequent arb nam club, joetys will qualify for the Solitaire PPS club. Possibly even the first to achieve.As for Poseidon, yours sound like a looooooong drink. :p
Hi melzp, think not me lah. Stem cells too 'chim' for me. Farming I do know a little bit.Joe n Chon---tks for the www. It had kept me browsing them.
Chon---------u did mentioned stem cells in BKK. Any interesting details?
Kob khun kap.
Let me know if there's any opening for entertaining manager to be based in Pattaya......... and if for customers want to cheong my manager will bring them........
I see that yours is a different ball game. Mine is booking girls at karoke or strip joints and the guests chose the girls and bring back to their hotels.