Sigh! Last night win one not enough to cover this. Sianz.
Hehehe. Think I can live with it for a few weeks but very irritating.use scotch tape bro..
tonight hantum big big to cover back.
Here's to heterosexuals TGIF..:p
This
Plus this
Finale
Ooops, kena infraction laew?
Pal, I wish. Just spam (in my dreams) ...btw, sure enough I kena infraction -6pts for posting 'x rated stuff'. :o Just as I was wary when posting ..just pushing envelope, only for tgif fun. But polis on duty..Nice buddy....like tan skin with bikini line very turn on. You damn lucky bro.
Hehehe. If mosaic the private parts not consider x rated
Nah. Prefer see half ball ones. Feeling like "So near yet so far" :pOh like this will also kenna from me for not showing its entirety.
Nah. Prefer see half ball ones. Feeling like "So near yet so far" :p
Presume you will be back tomorrow afternoon?
Mai sianz lah. Pattaya won't run away one. This time spent more time with doggy liaoz. At least for the weekend.Yes tomorrow afternoon. I actually want to pia to Pattaya for some weekend fun but too bad doggy hospitalized again today. Went into seizures again, 6 times. Sigh now I very sianz.
Mai sianz lah. Pattaya won't run away one. This time spent more time with doggy liaoz. At least for the weekend.
Bro, don't mind I say something? Remove the dog collar. Think more comfortable for doggy.Ya sure. Maid sent me this photo of doggy in incubator this evening, sigh
Bro, don't mind I say something? Remove the dog collar. Think more comfortable for doggy.
Next weekend I also ja pai Pattaya. Hope your dog better - that's more importantYes tomorrow afternoon. I actually want to pia to Pattaya for some weekend fun but too bad doggy hospitalized again today. Went into seizures again, 6 times. Sigh now I very sianz.
Confirm you very Thai hor - direct translation of "Pattaya mai pai nai rawk"chonburifc said:Pattaya won't run away one.
Mods should have ban hammer you I read this forum at work sometimes - cannot anyhow post like this hor. As thais say "chock maak na"yinyang said:btw, sure enough I kena infraction -6pts for posting 'x rated stuff'.
Don't think too much. Me also have some headache now. Few days ago, one of my staff involve in a traffic accident with a tourist. Tourist admitted to hospital and need some minor operation on the shoulder. Apparently, the tourist was in the wrong for dashing out of the soi and my staff couldn't brake in time. But we are leaving it to the traffic police. The 3 day stay in the private hospital is about THB 150K so we are now talking with the insurance and the tourist. Worst case, might need to come out from my own pocket as I don't want the staff to worry too much.Ok will tell maid to do
Hehehe. My English have officially become Thaiglish.Next weekend I also ja pai Pattaya. Hope your dog better - that's more important Confirm you very Thai hor - direct translation of "Pattaya mai pai nai rawk" Mods should have ban hammer you I read this forum at work sometimes - cannot anyhow post like this hor. As thais say "chock maak na"
Pal, I wish. Just spam (in my dreams) ...btw, sure enough I kena infraction -6pts for posting 'x rated stuff'. :o Just as I was wary when posting ..just pushing envelope, only for tgif fun. But polis on duty..