Just finish mopping the floor and cleaning the dishes. Nice thing about small apartment. Think today another zho bo lan day, will also take a break from looking at the football plates. 

Hehehe. No more Chonburi trips for me laew. A colleague take over me so now kiao ka yeo lampar. :pDon Mueng comeback when Swampy's under reno 3Q, or only targeted budget carriers? Confusing as thais sometimes do!
http://www.bangkokpost.com/news/transport/298957/airlines-get-big-discounts-for-move-to-don-mueang
Cbfc, not your doing when you skive to chonburi?:p
http://www.bangkokpost.com/breakingnews/299068/botched-atm-theft-in-chon-buri
Joetys, what is the vertict of the kopi?
Wow! Usd 10 per cup is expensive. I can buy 2 x 250 gm of Blue moutain kopi to last me 2-3 weeks.
Bro, for US$10 a cup I obviously cannot say its no good la.
Just signed contract to rent my room for my living in Jkt which will be near my office. It has 2 bedrooms, living + dining, small kitchen, 2 toilets - total 80sqm
good la near office
That's an outstanding price for Blue Mountain coffee. What roaster?
Why you no rent at Regatta instead![]()
Oh it's not BlueMountain. It's Luwak. Luwak is civet cat in bahasa.
Wait he kena accosted, abang (or even affectionate pak.. ):pceweks there very ganas y'know. You must learn this line: cewek, mau berpicara?![]()