At my regular joint now.
One person lah. :( or :p
Every meal eat 500 baht, very siong leh !
Hehehe. Nice place. Thought you go jia hong again.
just got my Father's Day gift
What a nice place to hold a wedding reception, especially if I marry Goy Ratchawin
Hehehe. Ok. Have a nice trip. If you need shark's jersey, let me know, i go there at least twice a week.Tomorrow 6am in airport for 8am flight to Jakarta, back Saturday.
You serious you got this for Father's day present? I mean this is available in Singapore? Is there a fan club in Singapore for Thai football league?
Watching tv7 now with chang beer. Can't believe my life is like that now.
Boring Ah Pek watching TV7 drama.Like what? Happy man?
Watching tv7 now with chang beer. Can't believe my life is like that now.
Yeah, can't believe it. You know what ? Tomorrow when you wake up, you find yourself staring at HDB ceiling. And you hear your mom nagging at you at the kitchen asking you to go look for a job. That you realize that the Pattaya lifestyle is nothing but a dream. Like other sinkies, you are out of job because your employer has got in a few Pinoys to replace you......
So bro, better not sleep tonight
Hehehe. My mother only nag at me when I smoke and drink and driving. Fortunately, she don't need my money.Yeah, can't believe it. You know what ? Tomorrow when you wake up, you find yourself staring at HDB ceiling. And you hear your mom nagging at you at the kitchen asking you to go look for a job. That you realize that the Pattaya lifestyle is nothing but a dream. Like other sinkies, you are out of job because your employer has got in a few Pinoys to replace you......
So bro, better not sleep tonight
Fxxk! I am scare now! I need company tonight!!!!Fuxx KYP what you said damn scary man real nightmare balls. Worst mama ask him go look for job he kenna interview by pinoy.
Fxxk! I am scare now! I need company tonight!!!!
Walking Street bro, Walking Street
Hehehe. My mother only nag at me when I smoke and drink and driving. Fortunately, she don't need my money.
Worst case, I balek and clear table at hawker centre. Hopefully, pinoys are not interested in this industry.
my partner got it for me from Buriram, shipped to BKK so i just pick up from there THB500 only (original)You serious you got this for Father's day present? I mean this is available in Singapore? Is there a fan club in Singapore for Thai football league?
my partner got it for me from Buriram, shipped to BKK so i just pick up from there THB500 only (original)
Jah, remember you mentioned his name once. Yes, he became quite 'famous' after a stabbing case and was on Pattaya TV recently. Here's the link to the news.pee chon you ever seen a farang guy quite big size from new zealand always walks around shirtless and is covered in NZ tribal tattoes?
His name is tim sharky and he used to have a FB page showing all the whores he banged everyday but this time around his FB page seems to have been deleted i think.