Hehehe. Now at bacarra. Listen yo cheri cheri lady.
Adjourn to bufgalo bar at third road, mao mak mak. Knn, lorean also like saen som.
Hehehe. Now at bacarra. Listen yo cheri cheri lady.
Sawasde krup. This type of pics next time night post better la. Early morning people having breakfast and getting to work you know?
Hahahahaha.. This one I agree.
He sometimes will post him relaxing with his Leo beer before lunch.
Looks like your self battery also flat. Big hang, ah?Hehehehehe. Pai Seh...Last night battery flat so did not post. ..last time I am drinking Sang Som. Head still spinning now. :*:
What's with #77 in Baccara?:p Did she (or heshe) gave the works to cbfc?Khun Ying Pojaman said:No. 77 still there ?
Yes, a big hang. Make the mistake of ordering Sang Som. Should have continue with beer or whisky. Left my bike at the bar and will take a motorcycle taxi to pick up laterLooks like your self battery also flat. Big hang, ah?
What's with #77 in Baccara?:p Did she (or heshe) gave the works to cbfc?
By then, she amortised liao ..or even get hitched. Also the (stock:p) turnover is high .. mai pen rai, always harbour new hopekeep you guessing so that you next visit to WS can be more purposeful.
By then, she amortised liao ..or even get hitched. Also the (stock:p) turnover is high .. mai pen rai, always harbour new hope
KYP please don't say I picha-lobang him again hor but I cannot tahan Pii Chon writing like this la, open massage parlor just say open massage parlor la beat around the bush for what ha?
A picture paints a thousand words. A rare pic of ChFC at work:
This luad moo shop is on the opposite of the road of a 4x4 shop. Joetys, it's open today!
Thanks but cannot do anything now la