Indian family sitting another table but they are locals. NPNT.Farang look like Indian or middle eastern?
Farang look like Indian or middle eastern?
Farang in Thai doesn't mean foreigner, only white foreigner. Non-white foreigner is just foreigner, khon tang phrathet.
Ramseth is right. Farang is only for Ang Mohs or Guai Lo and is actually not rude as most people think it's rude. Farang is also short for FarangSet (France) and also means Guava.Ehh no leh, i was taught Farang = foreigners, just like Jap Gai-jin = Foreigners
Ehh no leh, i was taught Farang = foreigners, just like Jap Gai-jin = Foreigners
Or Let me help romanize thiskhon tang phrathet <=== how you pronounce the last word?
Or Let me help romanize this
Khon Tang Pra Tet
Khon= People
Tang= Different
Pra Tet= Country.
A better one is to use Khon Tang Chart (direct translate People different nationality)
Good morning everyone, a bit chaotic here with P\'Joe overseas, pls come back soon, lol
better someone manage before BosSam intervenes :(
nuts even talking about farang want to argue. Is an ang moh foreigner more high classed than an asian or non white one like middle eastern, african and so on.
Dunno leh, why everyone so edgy these few days. Khun, Ramseth, Scroobal (clone), Jah, all having a go at each other, lol
Sawadee krap everyone! First post in this forum. Hope to contribute more in future.Indian family sitting another table but they are locals.
Now Nice Gook is having a quarrel with Jah and eatshitandie, wah lau ehh...BosSam la.....divide and conquer is his policy
Dunno leh, why everyone so edgy these few days. Khun, Ramseth, Scroobal (clone), Jah, all having a go at each other, lol