OK, guys. It's really very hot now in Sin City. Best thing to do is take a short nap in my apartment.
On quickie before I continue to walk. What you think KYP? Saw it in Canton Fair took this photo just now. Factory export this to Europe for US$980.00 each. Has battery and motor in the wheel. Chio boh?
Hehehe. Can set this as wallpaper on your laptop.
Miss out this one.
Think it's Mantis Prawn. Dio Boh?
Dun like this kind of prawn, the meat hard to peel off from the shell...
杀了我巴!! thanks for rubbing it in bro..
damn.. i need to get out of office to catch the happy hour.
P'Kun is obsessed with FBB, LOLThe only chio thing that China can offer is this:
Sawasdee krup everyone.
Yesterday covered 7 halls and each hall covers about 1km of walking (there were 10 rows and each is about 100m). Today attempting to do 9.
Have a nice day everyone.
Why you kpkb while surfing SBF at work ? wahahahahaha
Hehehe. Let me guess. It's either near Boat Quay or Duxton Hill (Tanjong Pagar).
Most important, you get to choose the live seafood. The clayfish is so good that I order some back to go with more beers.to chon wow that looks good man so many varities of crabs. SG seems to only have 1 kind.
Hehhe, .LSB? Not many LSB in Sinking land nowadays. Think can narrow down your office is either near Balestier or GL. BTW, not sure if these LSB still around.not so atas brother.
my office is nearer to la sap bar than HFJ..
Good for you. That will help reduce some calories of the food you ate the other night and last night.Sawasdee krup everyone.
Yesterday covered 7 halls and each hall covers about 1km of walking (there were 10 rows and each is about 100m). Today attempting to do 9.
Have a nice day everyone.
Thanks for the tips. Must be my iphone.