Err....what was their thumbs up all about? Was this for your 'performance'?:p
Phoot len, na. Well endowed..
Wah lao you never follow me meh. I came back after midnight Wednesday.
Got to go sleep now goto wake up at 4.30am to go catch my Jakarta flight tomorrow.
Oh here's me with the ladies.
pai seh i never follow.
Wah your fore arms quite huge sia you must be quite strong.
Did your wife take that picture for you?
Watch time:
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/C0_lbUhGBO4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
What kind of people spend money of such a watch ?
But I always like Khun Ben
Where is this place ?
informal speak is 'ron dtua' literally hot body.How do you say "guilty conscious" in Thai ? With Thai characters too, to aid pronunciation.
informal speak is 'ron dtua' literally hot body.
Guilty person is known as 'wua san lang cut'....cow with broken spine วัวสันหลังขาด
But I always like Khun Ben
pai seh i never follow.
Wah your fore arms quite huge sia you must be quite strong.
Did your wife take that picture for you?
Bro is that pepper? Looks like you emptied half a bottle!
no lah ...i think the pepper bottle accidently slipped out of his hand lah
The 'jok' looks very Chinese and authentic.
Have a nice trip! Hope you wont be posting pics of FT putting their legs on the table at the lounge.
BIG BIG Improvement (6am)