Does anyone know of any websites with prices of NEW cars in Thailand ?
By far the most beautiful Thai woman I have come across. I have always felt she is a hybrid between Bridgette Lin and Lee Young Ae.
is she a porn star? Looks like some type of softcore picture shoot.
In fact she does pole dancing at Baccarat @ Walking Street. You want to pay her a visit ?
Does anyone know of any websites with prices of NEW cars in Thailand ?
All brands' websites has price lists.
Thai Police everything all can 'cham xiong' the bestest in the whole wide world!
I drive without driving license kena road block.....1000 baht got outrider complete with sirens open road for me.....machiam VIP knn.
Hehehe. These are the two most common offense. The other ones are expired road tax sticker, using handphone and drunk driving/riding. It's quite common to buy a slightly bigger helmet so you can slot the phone into the helmet and talk. machiam handsfree. My helmet also one size bigger. :pyes "butter " ...i dont have bike license fine 300baht ...no wear helmet fine 200baht ( if you keep the fine paper can one day dont need to wear helmet just tell the police you just pay the fine ) ...total 500baht about sin$22 ...cheap cheap .. " butter " thailand sabai sabai mai ? ...
In fact she does pole dancing at Baccarat @ Walking Street. You want to pay her a visit ?
Cannot remember her name. Think she has been around for a very long time. Nope, she's not a porn or bar girl. Will appear on TV occasionally on some women talk show.By far the most beautiful Thai woman I have come across. I have always felt she is a hybrid between Bridgette Lin and Lee Young Ae.
By far the most beautiful Thai woman I have come across. I have always felt she is a hybrid between Bridgette Lin and Lee Young Ae.
Nope, have not seen this guy but seen many other similar ones. Most are gentle giants in reality.Did you know tim sharky wanted to buy a new condo unit and the owner charged him extra 5 million bhat after he agreed to the initial price.
Have you seen this guy before?
She is a Thai/Indian look krueng.Bro, who is she ? What is so captivating about this girl ?
Work with iphone? Wah Piangz, get an ipad lah. Iphone screen so small, how to work?Today left home at 9am when got into office then realized I forgot to bring my notebook. So whole day got to work with my iPhone. Sianz. Also very caught up with work whole day. Tomorrow is a working day another long one. Sunday go Jakarta.
Hahaha. You think I can walk out one piece if I take pics in that kind of fishtank. Photo taking is a no no in that type of fish tanks.Aiyah, I thought different kind of fishtank....... LOL
Marsha indian mixed? I thought German? Marsha is the Thai version of Ling Ching XiaShe is a Thai/Indian look krueng.
The weather is crazy hot. Bought one of these misting fan. Must say it's not bad. Good when cannot turn on aircon becos smoking.