• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A secret from my Mat friend....

Bullshit? He even show me pictures of his house and boat.

Oh...did I tell you that he even have a welfare officer assigned to him? I'm sure there are more "real" needy people than him.

like that huh ?

ask him how to do it leh...................i can tell those that are really unemployed or too sick to work mah............

I was chatting with another Mat friend whom I had not met for years.

He told that that he had found a way to have the best of both worlds...this Mat is "unemployed" in Singapore. So he qualifies for the cheapest medical available in Singapore and can also ask for financial help (he has gout, high blood pressure, high cholesterol and mild diabetic (all require constant medical attention). None of the welfare organisation will ask or investigate into details of the applicant's status. At the most only CPF history is required from the applicant.

But he owns a RM2 million landed property in Malaysia and operates a restaurant there too. He has a yacht parked beside his Malaysia house. As for his Singapore flat, he is planning to rent it out for extra income.

These are people who will drain the country's resources and move to Malaysia. Talking about loyalty.

ok..................you said he got gout, high blood pressure, diabetes, etc......................

maybe he can qualify since he got so many sickness................

your mat got some many life threatening illness and bragged of his wealth?

try eat more bull shit maybe?

ok..................you said he got gout, high blood pressure, diabetes, etc......................

That's your take on the matter and it does not reflect reality.

I'll take NZ as an example.... the unemployment rate is 6.2%. However, every year, thousands of foreigners are given work visas because the farming and agricultural industries cannot find labour to pick the fruit and milk the cows.

Up to 35,000 temporary work visas were issued to foreigners last year to keep the industries going. In the meantime, the unemployment rate remains at 6.2%

The reason for this is obvious.. why work under the hot sun or freeze your butt off in winter when you can sit in your backyard, smoke dope and drink beer and have your bank account credited with free money.

If welfare payments were stopped, all these useless layabouts would be forced to get off their asses and earn a living like the rest of us.

The Pappya is ' feeding the useless m&d' just to keep them happy, off the streets and eventually commiting crimes.

Of course the reality does not pan out as even feeding the useless scums their crime statistic out performs other races.

Imagine if the Papaya treat all races equal? Their Poodles force, Courts ( and I don't mean the one selling furniture) will not be able to cope with them.

It is akin to paying protection money to the m&ds so that they don't turn the system upside down.

Of course the rest of the Sinkie goons ended up 'funding these m&ds'! LoL

qualifying has nothing to do with the number of illness.

For your friends, just go hospital and say you cannot pay because you are unemployed. They will do basic check and assign you a social worker.

This SE Asian native Javaness tribes should be left to the European Whites to wipe them off like they did to the Oz aboriginals reduced to 200.000 on NT. The Easter Island tribes was wipe off completely when the Whites feed them with sex STD, chicken poke and all sorts of industrial related diseases from their Industrial revolution.

The Pappya is ' feeding the useless m&d' just to keep them happy, off the streets and eventually commiting crimes.

Of course the reality does not pan out as even feeding the useless scums their crime statistic out performs other races.

Imagine if the Papaya treat all races equal? Their Poodles force, Courts ( and I don't mean the one selling furniture) will not be able to cope with them.

It is akin to paying protection money to the m&ds so that they don't turn the system upside down.

Of course the rest of the Sinkie goons ended up 'funding these m&ds'! LoL

This SE Asian native Javaness tribes should be left to the European Whites to wipe them off like they did to the Oz aboriginals reduced to 200.000 on NT.

Pity they didn't wipe the Abos out completely. OZ would be a much better place today.

This SE Asian native Javaness tribes should be left to the European Whites to wipe them off like they did to the Oz aboriginals reduced to 200.000 on NT. The Easter Island tribes was wipe off completely when the Whites feed them with sex STD, chicken poke and all sorts of industrial related diseases from their Industrial revolution.

Wipe them out?

On the contrary, even little criticism of them will send the Papaya reacting with an utmost reaction.

Wedding at void deck issue? Remember the lady who made 'some voice out' about them.

How about breaking all parking or traffic rules on Friday just becos they have to pray?

And no parking enforcement can touch them.

How did the Sinkie end up this way?

Wipe them out?

On the contrary, even little criticism of them will send the Papaya reacting with an utmost reaction.

Wedding at void deck issue? Remember the lady who made 'some voice out' about them.

How about breaking all parking or traffic rules on Friday just becos they have to pray?

And no parking enforcement can touch them.

How did the Sinkie end up this way?

I think the anyhow parking on Friday is okay, give people little benefit for greater peace.

qualifying has nothing to do with the number of illness.

For your friends, just go hospital and say you cannot pay because you are unemployed. They will do basic check and assign you a social worker.

if can't pay for medical fee, can apply for Medifund so no need to pay or pay less for more expensive treatments.......

but you mention he getting financial help, right ?

only possible if he got doctor to write to CDC proving he's too sick to work..............but they also check if his children working or not..........if bank accounts got money or not.............

............... As for his Singapore flat, he is planning to rent it out for extra income.

Just curious, is his Singapore flat a two room flat or what? Just curious whether if stay in bigger flat like 5 room flat still can qualify for financial help that you said he has.

He told that that he had found a way to have the best of both worlds...this Mat is "unemployed" in Singapore. So he qualifies for the cheapest medical available in Singapore and can also ask for financial help (he has gout, high blood pressure, high cholesterol and mild diabetic (all require constant medical attention). None of the welfare organisation will ask or investigate into details of the applicant's status. At the most only CPF history is required from the applicant.

But he owns a RM2 million landed property in Malaysia and operates a restaurant there too. He has a yacht parked beside his Malaysia house. As for his Singapore flat, he is planning to rent it out for extra income.

These are people who will drain the country's resources and move to Malaysia. Talking about loyalty.

there are also loopholes in the erp parking.
loophole is elink card.
loophole in the casio
no prob..is just a few out of the million users.
no system is perfect.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/35Cynw32gQg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

don't listen to Mat bullshit.

U know TS lah. Hes juz out to ridicule Malays. Juz look at most of his opening threads. Only dumbfart would believe his story. Like tat i can also take a picture of a bungalow unit at Sentosa cove and say i own it together with the yatch too.

We need to be realistic it all to himself, lets just get laid anywhere we go and that's the most important thing.

The content by thread starter is true...

Even for me, i'm eligible even to apply for free text book for my kids let alone medical becoz i dun have a income in SG n my CPF is 0... The only thing i didn't wanna to apply for all this is becoz of all the hassle that you've to prove u have no income for a certain period n so on....

If i walk into any govt hospital today n they sent me the bill, i can just bring it down to any MPs and ask for a waiver coz i'm a poorman with no income in SG...

This is the subsidies n help that the govt is giving to many Singaporeans but yet many not acknowledging it....

you can't blame him for gaming a system that is flawed.

there should be stern penalties for abuse, and an anonymous whistle blower system to report such abuse.

you can't blame him for gaming a system that is flawed.

there should be stern penalties for abuse, and an anonymous whistle blower system to report such abuse.

Pretty hard... first of all can the govt track that person assets in overseas so easily???

What if i put all my assets under the name of my father in-law or someone that i trust??? When i go back to SG, i'm still a poorman!!!

Pretty hard... first of all can the govt track that person assets in overseas so easily???

What if i put all my assets under the name of my father in-law or someone that i trust??? When i go back to SG, i'm still a poorman!!!

the system wasn't created by me. the system creators should go dwell on this problem.

maybe give whistle blowers a cut of the fine (if fines are to be imposed)

Last edited by a moderator: