• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious A Malaysian laughs at the incredible stupidity of the PAP govt.

SG PR SELLS HDB AND RETIRES WITH MULTIPLE BUNGALOWS IN M’SIA
By Raging Siam Kia- June 9, 202039230

This is a true story on how a Malaysian became a Singapore PR, took advantage of the system and retired in Malaysia as a rich man.

Singaporeans normally mock Malaysia BOLEH! However the Malaysians have the last laugh on bodoh Singaporeans.

A Malaysian mocking the Singapore Govt’s generosity.

I studied in NUS. Tuition paid for by Singapore government. All’s well ends well and I started working here. But I’d never given up my native country, Malaysia. I know law of diminishing return will hit Singapore one day, not now but soon enough.

I’ve my plans I’ve charted my life journey all thanks to the education this country had generously provided me. They thought I can be bought but they’re going to receive the shorter end of the stick. I’d gotten my Employment Pass so Permanent Resident next. But this is as far as I will go. I’ll apply for a heavily subsidised housing development board flat, use the CPF to pay for the instalments and hopefully be mortgage-free soonest possible.

Marrying a Malaysia graduate wife and having two kids in tow means I enjoy all the grants and coverage. From time to time I’ll apply for those skill upgrade fund to beef up my résumé. Job hopping isn’t my cup of tea albeit I’ll be highly sought after since companies dont need to exhaust quota to employ me.

Across the border I’ll hedge my funds with numerous purchases of sub-RM1m houses (yes, not apartments). At 1 to 3 exchange rate, the world is my oyster. My children are born here so they’ll simply enjoy cheap school fees, world class level education and mingle with Singaporeans kids. But I’ll never let them forget their roots by bringing them back to my home town, sharing with them my plans and ready them for their future.

Time flies and my son’s conscription is looming. I’m not going to let him waste precious youth serving Singapore’s national service of course. I simply give up my Permanent Residency and revert to Employment Pass, again. Decided to send him abroad for his studies since the unsubsidised school fees in NUS or NTU is no indifferent to UK’s or US’.

Graduation day and my son flies back to the land he was born. Freshly minted graduate with sparkling results he’d gotten a job in no time. And before long he’s offered Permanent Residency just like his old man I. Silver years are meant for enjoying the fruits of my years of labourious hardwork, quality time with my wife and travelling around the world.

Only daft Singaporeans will work beyond their shelf life, picking cardboard and scrapping for their next meal. Withdrawing my entire CPF for I’ve no intention to collect the miserably low interest, divesting my now-million-worth HDB flat (I’d upgraded along the way to maximise my penny-worth) and I pack up and return to my home town, Penang, whereby I can enjoy the sun, the sand and the sea.

While on flight I coincidentally met a Chinese National who almost shared an identical story like mine, only she’s spending a short vacation in my home town before retiring to her motherland. We shared our stories, laugh heartily of Singapore government unilateral and wishful thinking and we literally laugh all the way to the bank.

Source : Gilbert Louis Facebook Page
This is nothing new.
My malaysian friends some own multiple properties in their home town.
What is there to talk about.

This is nothing new.
It really depends where they come from. Some places are dirt cheap especially in smaller towns. Perfect retirement homes. And big cities in jiu hu are just maximum two hours drive away if on the west coast.

This is nothing new.

Very true. My msian neighbour owns double storey terrace. One of it he rent out. Hes a SPR. Vehicle S-plate.

People is smart to go where the money is good.
Then spend it at cheaper venue eg hometown.
Many Malaysian if not a million has already been rooted in Singapore in the past 30 years.
Look around your own work place surely can find them.
Some may have taken citizen but their spouse still maintain malaysian citizen.
This is again nothing new and I am surprise people now then know???

People is smart to go where the money is good.
Then spend it at cheaper venue eg hometown.
Many Malaysian if not a million has already been rooted in Singapore in the past 30 years.
Look around your own work place surely can find them.
Some may have taken citizen but their spouse still maintain malaysian citizen.
This is again nothing new and I am surprise people now then know???

Tats y i did mention those cheena sinkies who voted for PAP r influence by their Msian spouse/relatives. Msians praised PAP sky high. Even at my workplace my Msian cheena colleagues always said sinkie r lucky to have such good garment compare to their useless Malay corrupted garment in Msia. See...badmouth their garment but still hold blue IC.

Malaysian chinese is correct.
Their government is messy and corruption and against Chinese.
Obviously they like Singapore government more giving them a job here and stable life here.

Malaysian chinese is correct.
Their government is messy and corruption and against Chinese.
Obviously they like Singapore government more giving them a job here and stable life here.

Tats wat stated in their constitution. Their parents agreed to the constitution. Can u change the Rule of Law? As for corruption, wat do u think of DAP? A chinese party.

Since sinkie garment been so good to them, not messy, not corrupted, then wats stopping them to renounce their blue IC? If those cheena msian really discriminated habis, u think they still stay put in Msia? Sm people say cheena IQ very high. Very smart. And yet they holding blue ic. Same for those Indon cheena. I see them so happy whenever i am over at Indonesia.

Tats wat stated in their constitution. Their parents agreed to the constitution. Can u change the Rule of Law? As for corruption, wat do u think of DAP? A chinese party.

Since sinkie garment been so good to them, not messy, not corrupted, then wats stopping them to renounce their blue IC? If those cheena msian really discriminated habis, u think they still stay put in Msia? Sm people say cheena IQ very high. Very smart. And yet they holding blue ic. Same for those Indon cheena. I see them so happy whenever i am over at Indonesia.
Who don't want to game 2 system.
Malaysian citizen but Singapore PR with income and CPF?
Singapore government give them opportunity here.
But who want to give up property and citizenship of malaysia?

Who don't want to game 2 system.
Malaysian citizen but Singapore PR with income and CPF?
Singapore government give them opportunity here.
But who want to give up property and citizenship of malaysia?

So tat prove Msian cheena are not stupid. Smart to play victim card in Msia. And in Sinkieland brag tat sinkies need them to work here.

totally agree wif u ... writing is 2 sinkie ...
for those familiar with sg pr's reverting to employment pass cases, can already see red flags. for those pr's with teen boys who need to serve ns, when they cancel their pr's, sg authorities are duly alerted, especially mindeaf. mindeaf holds the trump card, and they can prevent the pr canceller from getting an employment pass almost all the time. this is not a new problem. it has been going on for some time when many sg pr holders cancel their pr's because their sons need to serve. this fake writer certainly did not get his (fake) employment pass renewed after canceling his (fake) pr. even without a kid about to serve ns, getting an employment pass after canceling pr is already very tough as mom drags her feet for cases like this. moreover, there are more unofficial complications with cpf withdrawn and continuing to work in sg. this chap who wrote the fake story has not done enough research to craft a (tall) tale.

story is made up. by a sinkie.

Election coming oppies trying to stir things up, jiu hu kia don't write such a well written story.

m3.jpg

This is nothing new.

That is why local sinkies can never compete against Malaysians in Singapore for the blue collared jobs.

The malaysians know that slogging for 20 years here will allow them to retire like kings back home. Sinkies will slog for 30-40 years and will have collect cardboard "for exercise" for their retirement.

PAP is the best!

.fucking Malaysians

Sinkie Chinese too agreed to the so called " agreement" getting citizenship if they agreed to Malays getting special privilege. But the difference, singapore did the reverse and did not abide after getting their citizenship.

Really? :cautious:

While Article 152 of the Singapore Constitution recognises the special position of Malays as the indigenous people of Singapore, as well as the government's responsibility 'to protect, safeguard, support, foster and promote their political, educational, religious, economic, social and cultural interests and the Malay Language

KNN my uncle think if he discover what had happened to @ginfreely he will die of laughter KNN
You Malaysian Cantonese liar son of whore are twisting as usual when I did exactly what he did to buy a few houses to retire in Malaysia except I don’t have his double privilege as Malaysian citizen enjoyed free government paid studies and good treatment in Malaysia able to live like a king.