• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A hooker's wise words 妓女的智慧

allanlee

WOW LAU !! you see typical sg ladies... KNN.... willing to share her body, but not willing to share her place !!!

by the way, dont ask me for her contact.

The real reason is she just want to bonk lah..... divorcee with a kid how to paktor or start a new relationship ? Going FL is an excuse...... she dun really need the $$$....... I wun ask u for her contact coz I tink I know which FL u referring to :biggrin:

troubledtimes

In this day and age, why are ppl still so stupid?! I agree with lolabunny, you make your bed you lie on it. All this FL are specialists in making up all kinds of self pity story to grab your money. You have to remember they spend ALL their time manupulating men, what makes you think ANYTHING they say can be taken seriously?!

1sickpuppy

The real reason is she just want to bonk lah..... divorcee with a kid how to paktor or start a new relationship ? Going FL is an excuse...... she dun really need the $$$....... I wun ask u for her contact coz I tink I know which FL u referring to :biggrin:

I think I do too :smile: She stays in Bishan and is around mid 40s right?

ahbengsong

Bro recently got news that women hands got many bacteria. Better clean you didi with 1 big bottle of dettol after that. Worse thing, she may not have clean her hands after last job. The other guy sperm may be on your also. Shit man.
Oh yah - and if she had shitted before and not clean properly also got a lot of bacteria. :biggrin:

i always keep a pair of those thin plastic gloves in my car... if not.. a fruit plastic bag will do...