• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Damsel, an Ogre & the Dragon

Are you sure about that? I can't see the chip on his shoulder. Perhaps in real life you are a paraplegic with so much frustration within yourself that you have so much hate to vent online, especially on our Gorgeously Brilliant Claire.

u cant see the chip on his shoulder means u didnt saw the movie, coz if u did u will know his dorky character, please lah...so desperate to get into a slut's cunt also no need to make a fool of yourself until like that :D

u cant see the chip on his shoulder means u didnt saw the movie, coz if u did u will know his dorky character, please lah...so desperate to get into a slut's cunt also no need to make a fool of yourself until like that :biggrin:
Triggered again. Go jerk off.

Are you sure about that? I can't see the chip on his shoulder. Perhaps in real life you are a paraplegic with so much frustration within yourself that you have so much hate to vent online, especially on our Gorgeously Brilliant Claire.

lol, if im a paraplegic then perhaps ur a para olympic athelete :D

wat hate ru u babbling about? u mean it hurts u so badly to see your virtual pompous slut being put down after harbouring so much hate for another female forummer, to the extend of starting 3 threads just to bash her? lol, u poor man, so smitten by a virtual online persona and lost all your sense of reality, u need to stop masturbating over the word Claire and getting so turned on by her highfalutin craps :D

lol, if im a paraplegic then perhaps ur a para olympic athelete :biggrin:

wat hate ru u babbling about? u mean it hurts u so badly to see your virtual pompous slut being put down after harbouring so much hate for another female forummer, to the extend of starting 3 threads just to bash her? lol, u poor man, so smitten by a virtual online persona and lost all your sense of reality, u need to stop masturbating over the word Claire and getting so turned on by her highfalutin craps :biggrin:
Fine, I shall do exactly that. I suggest you do the same too but think of cloudy. Relieve some frustrations out. Great for mental clarity.

jin song, now got another idiot to play with, arboh only lau gin always the same pattern sibeh sian :D

floccinaucinihilipilification
NOUN

the action or habit of estimating something as worthless.

Sammyboy forum is like that village in Kung Fu Hustle, where everyone is a verbal pugilist and will exercise restrain unless provoked.
Sad to say, Sister Claire seems to represent the axe gang that upsets the harmony here....
I'm still pondering over the reason of her progressively provocative and cynical tone of her posts here lately. Menopause perhaps ?
I enjoyed that movie. All the villagers were mild and ordinary until provoked.

I am thinking Sister Claire does not appreciate the attention given to Sister Cloudy. Forumers were quick to provide her with advice and assistance whenever she asks. Women get jealous easily. Then the claws come out! Hoot ah! :biggrin:

wow hes old but still looks dorky, lol

I am thinking Sister Claire does not appreciate the attention given to Sister Cloudy. Forumers were quick to provide her with advice and assistance whenever she asks. Women get jealous easily. Then the claws come out! Hoot ah! :biggrin:
Sister Claire is the strong, subjugating kind of woman that hates to see her kind acting soft like a damsel in distress.
There is simply no room for weak and dependent women in her ideal world.

Your reaction says otherwise, knnccb. You're obviously triggered by Claire. With this reaction of yours, Claire just won. Pls accept my condolence that your masculinity is threatened by Claire's apparent flair in writing, supreme wit and candor. My masculinity, on the other hand, is also triggered in a totally different way. I would die a happy man to have at least one night of endless, passionate lovemaking whilst hearing Claire's sexy narratives whispered into my ear. Hell to the YES!

I was enjoying Claire's writings until your nick was invented/created and you had to sully the picture by overplaying your hand.

You were doing very well. Next time, don't be so obvious. This childish behaviour such as yours have been seen many times by long time forum members who are not fooled. It is puerile and immature.

Time to change your nick (again) and modulate your tone. Good luck!

I believe Sister Claire thinks Sister Cloudy putting on an act here.
But then, we are willing victims...

I was enjoying Claire's writings until your nick was invented/created and you had to sully the picture by overplaying your hand.

You were doing very well. Next time, don't be so obvious. This childish behaviour such as yours have been seen many times by long time forum members who are not fooled. It is puerile and immature.

Time to change your nick (again) and modulate your tone. Good luck!
Wow! What an achievement in life you’ve made by being a long-time forum member here. You must be very proud of this Achievement in your Life. Congrats!

hi Claire, taken your dinner? with one of the many men in your life :D

I’m not Claire lah. I would love to take Claire for dinner though. Intelligent ladies like her will never bore me.