• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Damsel, an Ogre & the Dragon

"... even if you are unhappy with me, you can curse and swear at me, but please leave my daughter alone..." .

The Damsel lets out an unsophisticated shriek, albeit an intentional virtual "virtuous" gesticulation, declaring herself as pure as driven snow.

"...I am self made stand on my own two feet woman - no such free time of beggar dogs thieves stealing time of taxpayer sponsored salaries - so I have no time to keep repeating replies to evil dirty lies. Asian Dogs sons of chickens you win ok..." .

The Ogre screeches with venom, at those incorrigible forum ruffians.

The result?

Men simply love the Damsel in distress. The Damsel gets the love and likes, while Ogre bore the brunt of repeated harassments, in multitudes of unedifying profanities.

When the Damsel puts up a thread for help to purchase a simple Logitech headset, (instead of googling herself), the boorish slob-of-a-man forummers become chivalrous knights-in-shining-armour, offering their best advice, showering her with tender loving care. Like knights in impregnable iron vests, they charge after fire-breathing dragons like myself, completely overwhelmed by their sense of "duty and satisfaction" to aid the Damsel.

Unfortunately, when the Orge complains of inconsiderate Chinese national neighbours above her condominium unit, and a flying pigeon brushing her arm at the hawker centre, she is ridiculed with "Bees to honey, flies to shit, pigeons to sluts".

The cunning Damsel has rehearsed into absolute perfection, her art of passive-aggressive shyness. Her fatherless daughter becomes her sword and shield. She crafts a demure virtual persona, the appearance of utter "helplessness".

The Orge, unfortunately, has not. A pure untouched virgin for years, her piousness translates into everlasting wrath against anyone, and everyone, who questions the chastity of her chitsu.

I am the competent Dragon. I find myself in many situations when ∼ male hawkers, male mechanics, male doctors and dentists, male wet market stallholders, male security guards, to my honourable fellow male members of the legal profession ∼ they love to play the chivalrous knight, providing me the assistance which I do not need. Their addiction to chivalry is unimaginably real.

And when it is further extrapolated into my intimacies with those I spend a night with, the damsel in me awakens. It rules my body and soul with ease, obliterating the dragon in me, in tandem with my desires for his bratwurst thrust.

Well, I hate to admit it. Success and likability are positively correlated for men. It is negatively correlated for women.

So be it.

The guileful and deceptive Damsel is loved. The loud Ogre is loathed as the Forum's philistine. The successful Dragon is a chameleon, hated for her gumption.
Donch talk so much, just show us your tits.

Wow, seems many bros are pissed off with Sisters Claire's OTT redundancy-filled eloquence liao and no give face to her anymore.

I must admit I'm here to read the comments and did not bother perusing her article. I am adamant to preserve my remaining living brain-cells for better use than deciphering and decoding her cryptic posts.

Wow, seems many bros are pissed off with Sisters Claire's OTT redundancy-filled eloquence liao and no give face to her anymore.

I must admit I'm here to read the comments and did not bother perusing her article. I am adamant to preserve my remaining living brain-cells for better use than deciphering and decoding her posts.

she also very funny one leh, if she like cocks very easy mah, here got alot can just private those guys that tickle her intellectual pussy, i mean fancy :D
why must suddenly for no rhyme or reason go and launch personal attacks on the anti laugin coalition? and anyhow link our historic battle with the old slut to her petty bitching with another female forummer, its totally misplaced and completely out of proportion, its like likening a world war to a streetfight :D
oh ya and talking abt that old slut gin, its also retarded to compare the old slut to an ogre lah, lau gin is in a league of her own, her cheebye can easily swollow up all the ogres cocks :D

she also very funny one leh, if she like cocks very easy mah, here got alot can just private those guys that tickle her intellectual pussy, i mean fancy :biggrin:
why must suddenly for no rhyme or reason go and launch personal attacks on the anti laugin coalition? and anyhow link our historic battle with the old slut to her petty bitching with another female forummer, its totally misplaced and completely out of proportion, its like likening a world war to a streetfight :biggrin:
oh ya and talking abt that old slut gin, its also retarded to compare the old slut to an ogre lah, lau gin is in a league of her own, her cheebye can easily swollow up all the ogres cocks :biggrin:
Sister Claire is apparently showing strong symptoms of menopause and the mood swing is clearly showing.
She is obviously filled with immense displeasure with Sister Cloudy for getting great attention here, and is brandishing her mighty wordy sword to slay her.
She definitely has a big bone to pick with Sister Cloudy. I wonder why ?
And she seems to derive great pleasure from subjugating men with her sexual prowess and is eager to share those escapades here. I wonder what her agenda is ? To tickle the itchy cocks here ?
I challenge Sister Cloudy to do the same. There is room enough here for more stories of the adventurous abalones here.

many ogre looking species in pap.
olivebranch.jpg

grace-fu-parliament.jpg
I need to wash my eyes after seeing these. fucking ugly

Success and likability are positively correlated for men. It is negatively correlated for women.

This is the nature of human development. Men are hunters, women are home makers. It will take another fifty to a hundred years before we see any cultural shift. Few parents of present generation will want their son to have a choice of being a home maker. If you have a son, will you inculcate housewife skills into him when he is young? Quite unlikely. There's also a risk that if you do, he may become a gay in no time.

your highfalutin crap is impressing no one, u need to get off your high horse and smell the horse shit once in awhile to cure your pomposity and pretentiousness and sense of overly self importance and deluded grandeur, ur not a cut above anyone here, nobody is impressed or intimidated by your superficially infused eloquence, or your humble brags for that matter, and i make no apologies if u deem me guilty of floccinaucinihilipilification of your mental capacity or the lack thereof, lol...and btw if ur looking for cocks here, there may be afew who are looking for free cunts but most get their supplies commercially :biggrin:
Wow, you expressed your sentiments so well.:thumbsup: I dare say some of us feel the same way, but was not able (and capable) of doing so.:biggrin: No disrespect to claire of course. I feel so intimidated by her.:frown:

Sammyboy forum is like that village in Kung Fu Hustle, where everyone is a verbal pugilist and will exercise restrain unless provoked.
Sad to say, Sister Claire seems to represent the axe gang that upsets the harmony here....
I'm still pondering over the reason of her progressively provocative and cynical tone of her posts here lately. Menopause perhaps ?

Sammyboy forum is like that village in Kung Fu Hustle, where everyone is a verbal pugilist and will exercise restrain unless provoked.
Sad to say, Sister Claire seems to represent the axe gang that upsets the harmony here....
I'm still pondering over the reason of her progressively provocative and cynical tone of her posts here lately. Menopause perhaps ?

guess which is glockman and lau gin :D

KUNG-FU-HUSTLE-2-1-1.jpg

"... even if you are unhappy with me, you can curse and swear at me, but please leave my daughter alone..." .

The Damsel lets out an unsophisticated shriek, albeit an intentional virtual "virtuous" gesticulation, declaring herself as pure as driven snow.

"...I am self made stand on my own two feet woman - no such free time of beggar dogs thieves stealing time of taxpayer sponsored salaries - so I have no time to keep repeating replies to evil dirty lies. Asian Dogs sons of chickens you win ok..." .

The Ogre screeches with venom, at those incorrigible forum ruffians.

The result?

Men simply love the Damsel in distress. The Damsel gets the love and likes, while Ogre bore the brunt of repeated harassments, in multitudes of unedifying profanities.

When the Damsel puts up a thread for help to purchase a simple Logitech headset, (instead of googling herself), the boorish slob-of-a-man forummers become chivalrous knights-in-shining-armour, offering their best advice, showering her with tender loving care. Like knights in impregnable iron vests, they charge after fire-breathing dragons like myself, completely overwhelmed by their sense of "duty and satisfaction" to aid the Damsel.

Unfortunately, when the Orge complains of inconsiderate Chinese national neighbours above her condominium unit, and a flying pigeon brushing her arm at the hawker centre, she is ridiculed with "Bees to honey, flies to shit, pigeons to sluts".

The cunning Damsel has rehearsed into absolute perfection, her art of passive-aggressive shyness. Her fatherless daughter becomes her sword and shield. She crafts a demure virtual persona, the appearance of utter "helplessness".

The Orge, unfortunately, has not. A pure untouched virgin for years, her piousness translates into everlasting wrath against anyone, and everyone, who questions the chastity of her chitsu.

I am the competent Dragon. I find myself in many situations when ∼ male hawkers, male mechanics, male doctors and dentists, male wet market stallholders, male security guards, to my honourable fellow male members of the legal profession ∼ they love to play the chivalrous knight, providing me the assistance which I do not need. Their addiction to chivalry is unimaginably real.

And when it is further extrapolated into my intimacies with those I spend a night with, the damsel in me awakens. It rules my body and soul with ease, obliterating the dragon in me, in tandem with my desires for his bratwurst thrust.

Well, I hate to admit it. Success and likability are positively correlated for men. It is negatively correlated for women.

So be it.

The guileful and deceptive Damsel is loved. The loud Ogre is loathed as the Forum's philistine. The successful Dragon is a chameleon, hated for her gumption.
Claire, I am absolutely in love with you. Seriously, I want to be your real life friend and confidant. Please PM me. You will like me hell lots as I love taming dragons into submissive damsels.

your highfalutin crap is impressing no one, u need to get off your high horse and smell the horse shit once in awhile to cure your pomposity and pretentiousness and sense of overly self importance and deluded grandeur, ur not a cut above anyone here, nobody is impressed or intimidated by your superficially infused eloquence, or your humble brags for that matter, and i make no apologies if u deem me guilty of floccinaucinihilipilification of your mental capacity or the lack thereof, lol...and btw if ur looking for cocks here, there may be afew who are looking for free cunts but most get their supplies commercially :biggrin:
Your reaction says otherwise, knnccb. You're obviously triggered by Claire. With this reaction of yours, Claire just won. Pls accept my condolence that your masculinity is threatened by Claire's apparent flair in writing, supreme wit and candor. My masculinity, on the other hand, is also triggered in a totally different way. I would die a happy man to have at least one night of endless, passionate lovemaking whilst hearing Claire's sexy narratives whispered into my ear. Hell to the YES!

moi is this guy, all the others got liao but pretend boh liao..this guy is really boh liao but act got liao :D

images

Your reaction says otherwise, knnccb. You're obviously triggered by Claire. With this reaction of yours, Claire just won. Pls accept my condolence that your masculinity is threatened by Claire's apparent flair in writing, supreme wit and candor. My masculinity, on the other hand, is also triggered in a totally different way. I would die a happy man to have at least one night of endless, passionate lovemaking whilst hearing Claire's sexy narratives whispered into my ear. Hell to the YES!

congrats, u are her knight in shining armour, the chosen one to ride the dragon :D
but actually u shld thank me lah, i purposely play the villain part so u got chance to come out to impress her and make her wet for u :D

moi is this guy, all the others got liao but pretend boh liao..this guy is really boh liao but act got liao :biggrin:

images
Are you sure about that? I can't see the chip on his shoulder. Perhaps in real life you are a paraplegic with so much frustration within yourself that you have so much hate to vent online, especially on our Gorgeously Brilliant Claire.

ok Claire, if u say so it must be so :D