Stupid fuckin cunt.
You sure Claire has a cunt? An artificial one at best
Stupid fuckin cunt.
only a retard expects to make friends online.Choot, I never knew you are such an awful guy. :(
I guess it takes time to know who are the nice ones here.
I am disappointed in you.
wah, Froggy's lap dog is alos here.
no wonder ... froggy say fuck, u fuck like a mad kan bu doggie.
sibei bo standard. no wonder gongest u go jail before. Ter lan kia :kma:
I am appalled by the behaviour of most of the forummers here, who largely support the opposition. They do not behave like gentlemen, yet they act as though they are very concerned about the welfare of singaporeans. I am glad that most Singaporeans have seen through these people and overwhelmingly rejected such behaviour and politics.
Claire is a fine lady who deserves to be treated with respect. Happy weekend, Claire.
Gongest chibai virus use so many clones for fuck. Go fuck your mommy and put your sperm inside here. Another tuakang yaosiu laobodoh.:kma:
Froggy, you must be the most lousy mod I have seen online in forums. Instead of being impartial, you are taling sides and joining in the drivel.
Just my view. You were prejudiced from the start when I first posted months ago. Looks like you will never change.
Fut fack will hunt you bangkok pimp gang members down. Song boh?
Time to hit the sack... My last song for all those who are listening.. Wonderful Tonight and hope you have a fabulous weekendXOXOXOXO
[video=youtube;vUSzL2leaFM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vUSzL2leaFM[/video]
"Wonderful Tonight"
It's late in the evening; she's wondering what clothes to wear.
She puts on her make-up and brushes her long blonde hair.
And then she asks me, "Do I look all right?"
And I say, "Yes, you look wonderful tonight."
We go to a party and everyone turns to see
This beautiful lady that's walking around with me.
And then she asks me, "Do you feel all right?"
And I say, "Yes, I feel wonderful tonight."
I feel wonderful because I see
The love light in your eyes.
And the wonder of it all
Is that you just don't realize how much I love you.
It's time to go home now and I've got an aching head,
So I give her the car keys and she helps me to bed.
And then I tell her, as I turn out the light,
I say, "My darling, you were wonderful tonight.
Oh my darling, you were wonderful tonight."
Is it? U see lor. Got people send u messages on your phone u know dance or u wanna talk also can.
Wooohooo virus. Time to change clone.
I gotta lots of time to play. Song bo? Go get the whole bangkok pimp gang here lah. Jah, narong chonburi etc etc all can come. Limpei will teach u what is call Manners. Song boh?
Fut fack like fucking bangcock pimp and all his doggy friends here. Song bo?
Bangcock pimp got lots of stray doggies here hor. Got wear badge bo?
Then u steady poon pee pee put your real name and ic number lor. Really gongest chibai. No wonder kena go jail b4 and even crash your whatsapp. Go suck bangkok pimp lanqiao and drink his cum lah.
Please see a psychologist ...in sinkapore, got lots of pseudo psychologists, so check credentials....
Winnie, thanks. I am perfectly fine. I am not interested in all your "battles and wars" with each other here. You guys do not need to get me involved. I am just being myself.
Enjoy the music![]()
Orh. Then i ask u gongest chibai i clone of who huh? U get correct answer froggy let u suck and drink his cum juice. Lots of protein to keep u going and crash whatsapp. Song song one.
song boh? mod and boss now into overdrive to remove my posts to rubbish heap to give facento froggy the biggest doner of this forum? money can buy soul. hahahaha![]()