• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A big thanks you to Aljunied, Hougang, East Coast & Joo Chiat people

IR123

There was a widespread swing of votes against the PAP in many other constituencies. These people should be thanked too.

At least two constituencies bucked the trend and increase the PAP share: Ang Mo Kio and Potong Pasir.

Robert Half

There was a widespread swing of votes against the PAP in many other constituencies. These people should be thanked too.

At least two constituencies bucked the trend and increase the PAP share: Ang Mo Kio and Potong Pasir.

No thanks to AMK 69.3% & Potong Pasir 50.3% voted for PAP

karmabear

Don't forget the fucking westies that showed overwhelming support for PAP. A big fuck you to Jurong, West Coast and CCC GRC. May ah neh FTs take your jobs, rape your daughters and run over your ah kong ah mahs!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Robert Half

PAP may held 81 seats now but if they do not improve the Singaporeans life.. next GE it is possible that they will lose the two-thirdth majority just like BN in 2008 :biggrin:

JohnnyQuid

Bros, don worry with Cheaper Better Faster Fucker Lim Pei Swee Say and Lesser Mortals Chong at East Coast & Joo Chiat, I think residents will make wise choice in GE2016..:smile: Honestly, I think NSP should just give up fighting for Marine parade GRC and Mountbatten and make way for WP..but if NSP smart, they will field Nicole for Mountbatten..but if Nicole smarter, she should switch to WP, then WP can proudly say, vote for their team can send a lot of Chiobu to Parliament...

HedgeTrader

no prob, i done my part. but joo chiat wasted. sigh!

Mention JC result I don't know angry or sad, so fucking close to kick out that higher mortal.

Bros, don worry with Cheaper Better Faster Fucker Lim Pei Swee Say and Lesser Mortals Chong at East Coast & Joo Chiat, I think residents will make wise choice in GE2016..:smile: Honestly, I think NSP should just give up fighting for Marine parade GRC and Mountbatten and make way for WP..but if NSP smart, they will field Nicole for Mountbatten..but if Nicole smarter, she should switch to WP, then WP can proudly say, vote for their team can send a lot of Chiobu to Parliament...

I don't think Nicole Seah will get 4th chance with WP. Her CV don't look good from RP to NSP to supporting TJS in PE. My neighbourhood, most uncles and aunties are saying she's siao char bor gin na number 2, number 1 is TPL LOL

TinyTower

Don't forget the fucking westies that showed overwhelming support for PAP. A big fuck you to Jurong, West Coast and CCC GRC. May ah neh FTs take your jobs, rape your daughters and run over your ah kong ah mahs!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Even with weak candidacy, the percentage of support for those opposition parties were admirable and it did show the swelling negative ground sentiments towards the ruling party. I'm sure the picture would have been very different if WP candidates were fielded in the West.

silentisgolden

I don't think Nicole Seah will get 4th chance with WP. Her CV don't look good from RP to NSP to supporting TJS in PE. My neighbourhood, most uncles and aunties are saying she's siao char bor gin na number 2, number 1 is TPL LOL

I will never never vote for her again, jump here, jump they, like a frog, lol

JohnnyQuid

Bros, hard to say. If any of u recall, Yaw Shin Leong made big political boo boo when he openly stated that he voted for PAP. Yet when he contested the PAP prick Desmond Choo in Hougang he got over 60% which is even better than any PAPig MP in SMC..Forgive and forget bros, she's young and bright and has plenty of potential, too bad she decided to go with GMS in NSP..I also don't blame her for switching from RP to NSP..Honestly guys, RP is not all it's made out to be..KJ is not like his late father but having heard him speak he got a lot of potential particularly in the field of econs and finance..what do u expect, he is an Ah Neh they are good with numbers..3 to 5 years is a long way to go and we never know what the future holds..but I can tell you Nicole is going to go places..trust me bros..I just have a feeling about her, like the same way I felt about Sylvia Lim, she just needs a good mentor..

Perspective

Her CV don't look good from RP to NSP to supporting TJS in PE. My neighbourhood, most uncles and aunties are saying she's siao char bor gin na number 2, number 1 is TPL LOL

Many didn't know she was from RP to NSP. She had a good start being the better-despite-being-opposition alternative to TPL but the excess crying, fund raising antics and supporting TJS "causing" TCB's loss took part of it away. From a better alternative to TPL, she became the opposition's TPL.

JohnnyQuid

Many didn't know she was from RP to NSP. She had a good start being the better-despite-being-opposition alternative to TPL but the excess crying, fund raising antics and supporting TJS "causing" TCB's loss took part of it away. From a better alternative to TPL, she became the opposition's TPL.

Brudder, PE is over..please lah..Let's Move on okay...

HedgeTrader

You right, older aunties and uncles some even don't know what's RP. I live and voted in JC, for YJJ of WP of course, whole family voted him. But when we see our neighbour MP GRC, wah piang jialat two siao char bor gin na pillow fighting. That's what older aunties and uncles saw. I think media saboed both NSP and PAP in MP GRC LOL

Don't forget Potong Pasir, Bishan Toa payoh, Marine Parade and Tampines residents that punched PAP below its 57% margin. It was a close fight. All these towns could have overtaken by opposition and PAP lose power immediately. I would say it was a clear watershed election that almost send PAP ship down under.

60% are giving PAP the last chance to clear our land from foreign invasions, Next election will be the final judgement, no amount of PAP apologies will appease the electorate.