This type of comment/question is more meaningful than your insipid drivel.
what insipid drive. please give me an example. thank you.
This type of comment/question is more meaningful than your insipid drivel.
all these elderly uncles and aunties look very sad. they take great effort just to clean your tables. and it is really very sad to see them going around pushing their trolleys with one bucket of dirty water and a piece of dirty cloth. damned jialat!!!
what insipid drive. please give me an example. thank you.
this type of question and comment is getting rather tiresome. dont you think so?
80 yr old granny should consider herself lucky to live till 80. If not for PAP's world class health care programme, hitting 70 also tak boleh.
my heart twitched when i saw this picture. i don't think i can eat my dinner tonight.
Whom did she vote for?![]()
$3000 for a dishwasher?
Don't be sarcastic lah !
I would have thought u can differentiate the difference.
Poor things.....
Should have been born in Australia
Just look at the happy and contented pics of the ang-mors and our pathetic Ah-Mahs.
And she probably earned less than $10/hr!
Poor things.....
Should have been born in Australia
Just look at the happy and contented pics of the ang-mors and our pathetic Ah-Mahs.
Totally!!!!
so happy to see many sensible posts in SBF today. very unsinkified post.
uncle ask you give example you better give you insipid stupid moron sucker fuck!