• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 80% Of Young Sinkie PMETs Suffer From Quarter-Life Crisis! Help! Help!

The new gen want wear nice nice blow aircon 5 days work
She can learn from the beauty queen, leech money from lao tiko, no need open legs money roll in:D
No need wake up early, chase bus, sweat, squeeze in bus, go office kana fuck upside down
I took a bus to work in my first 10 years of working life... I had never complained about that.. in fact, looking back, bus rides were enjoyable in those days, cos get to beo chiobu mei mei with my eyes half open. Lol :D

I took a bus to work in my first 10 years of working life... I had never complained about that.. in fact, looking back, bus rides were enjoyable in those days, cos get to see chiobu mei mei with my eyes half open. Lol :D
Buddy, chio bu take bus is a rare sight nowadays.
Walk to bus stop sweat so much, waste the expensive cosmetic on their face.
Call grab or wait for best man win come to pick them up:D
While waiting, sit in aircon room watch k drama first

Buddy, chio bu take bus is a rare sight nowadays.
Walk to bus stop sweat so much, waste the expensive cosmetic on their face.
Call grab or wait for best man win come to pick them up:D
While waiting, sit in aircon room watch k drama first
I rather have an average looking girl who take bus or mrt than a chiobu who cannot take hardship, as my life companion. :)

More like Singaporean don't know how to handle stress. Not making enough to sustain their lifestyle. Certain expectation of lifestyle is being expected from them. Bags they carry, cloth they wear and Holiday they go. Instagram peekture they pose must reflect a certain glamour and lifestyle to people.

This is a deep concerned. They needs to be saved from such morale decay.

That's why I rike educated ATBs. Their tenacious character is a million times better than local sinkie women.
True, to ATB very firm on 1 thing which is $$$.:D
Everything involve $$$ straightforward.
To local, they paint a wonderful picture on love above all things:D

True, to ATB very firm on 1 thing which is $$$.:D
Everything involve $$$ straightforward.
To local, they paint a wonderful picture on love above all things:D
You will be surprised that they are many educated ATBs in good jobs earning $15k sgd a month. They are a new breed of hardworking ATB girls compared to sinkie trash.

They don't need your money at all.

You will be surprised that they are many educated ATBs in good jobs earning $15k sgd a month. They are a new breed of hardworking ATB girls compared to sinkie trash.

They don't need your money at all.
True, the media exposure, country slowly open up, perhaps more can afford to study. Altho we still have uncouth prc villages blasting their voice while talking.
But atb the most realistic breed. The more educated the more they are not loyal to their country and super realistic.
Most fled out of mainland to have better life.
Dont need money is the most expensive later stage imho.
Nothing is free.:D

The new gen want wear nice nice blow aircon 5 days work
She can learn from the beauty queen, leech money from lao tiko, no need open legs money roll in:D
No need wake up early, chase bus, sweat, squeeze in bus, go office kana fuck upside down

Can learn from bunnyjanjan

Who is bunnyjanjan?

https://www.sammyboy.com/members/valium.155762/

155762.jpg

Current gen youths are so lazy that they may think twice about picking up coins they drop.

Aspire to be social media leechers (aka influencers). Sell their souls to promote useless shit online.

Hey look at me! Look at my outfit of the day! Hey i am using a very good facial wash, and u can get XX% off when u click on this link!

No different from a Geylang whore. The only difference is a Geylang whore knows when to stop. haha!

Hey look at me! Look at my outfit of the day! Hey i am using a very good facial wash, and u can get XX% off when u click on this link!

No different from a Geylang whore. The only difference is a Geylang whore knows when to stop. haha!

Or pretend to quarrel like market aunties, to catch attention.
1/4 life crisis indeed, so young so auntie liao

screen-shot-2013-04-12-at-pm-01-00-11.png

Or pretend to quarrel like market aunties, to catch attention.
1/4 life crisis indeed, so young so auntie liao

screen-shot-2013-04-12-at-pm-01-00-11.png

And Singapore will remember me as Singapore's original pornographer.