One can owe pub, hdb but not town council..... Dunno why
Meanwhile, Dr Chia had blamed the new flat design in Tanjong Pagar GRC for fewer national flags being flown in this year’s National Day celebration (‘PAP MPs try to explain why fewer flats flying SG flag‘). He said that the newer blocks in Queenstown do not have common corridors facing the outside, making it harder to display flags.
The PAP has really forgotten its roots, where it came from, the people who supported it, and where it is going. If the communists are still around, it won't dare to do such things. Nothing like a real competition.
As for the following explanation, what is happening is that it is the grass roots people who are hanging out these flags. that is why they need a common corridor. When that is not available, you see the real numbers of flag wavers drop!
i stay in Condo, i dun pay maintenance and sinking fund, the most i get sued by MCST.
if i still dun pay, they go court sue me and it become judgment debt and they can lodge a caveat on my property.
all civil actions leh
How come if people stay in HDB, never pay conservancy fees get handcuff and machiam like commit a crime?
SPF shouldnt even have entertain the atown Council. Waste of Police resources.
PAP using police to bully peasants again
Anything about money in Sinkapore law is arrestable. You donch know meh?
TP GRC lead by MM Lee
Someone post northie kim clapping picture.Good job PAP, we need more of those holier than thou attitude to show that they are whiter than white. A jailable offense is a jailable offense. Being 75 years old is simply not an excuse.
Let's clap politely as they dig their own grave. And we'll get a chance to celebrate in 2016.