• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 70 yo still ride motosikal and died

IMG_20250318_231612.jpg

Cheebai probably sucked the cock of the BBDC tester to get her driver's license. :biggrin:

It will probably take another decade for pap to realise driving license cannot anyhow issue de .
Same like what I predicted 10 years ago that motorised wheelchair will need medical cert.

It will probably take another decade for pap to realise driving license cannot anyhow issue de .
Same like what I predicted 10 years ago that motorised wheelchair will need medical cert.
KNN, Singapore machiam lawless country like JB liao.

我學 @sbfuncle 's logic.

Now people need to see GP to certify that they are Phua-Siew cripple in order for them to ride PMD on the pedestrian pathway

For this the only way to make it lawful for ourselves is to avoid riding motosikal or even driving car.
Take mrt is the safest.
If you want to go on the road, take double decker bus the best. Sit on the upper deck, if accident with a car, you won't be affected.

KNN, Singapore machiam lawless country like JB liao.

我學 @sbfuncle 's logic.
The greatest fucking joke of PAP anyhow issue license is the foreign license conversion.
I ever been a passenger of a indo Chinese chiobu that had her license converted and she just need to sit for the basic theory test.
When she do right turn, she didn't know that have to follow the lane flow to turn one.
From left can turn to right lane and she doesn't even know got this pedestrian and turning both green light thing.
Pap is literally sending killers on the road.

Another mudland chiobu same same.

The greatest fucking joke of PAP anyhow issue license is the foreign license conversion.
I ever been a passenger of a indo Chinese chiobu that had her license converted and she just need to sit for the basic theory test.
When she do right turn, she didn't know that have to follow the lane flow to turn one.
From left can turn to right lane and she doesn't even know got this pedestrian and turning both green light thing.
Pap is literally sending killers on the road.

Another mudland chiobu same same.
Every country same same.

sh
Cheebai probably sucked the cock of the BBDC tester to get her driver's license. :biggrin:
The stinking cheebai was probably sucking a dick in the car when she ran the man down. How she couldn't see the rider is beyond fathom.

Lady driver, that explains much. Looking at how fast she was approaching the red light, she must be looking at her phone or something.
Many people were also blaming the uncle, saying he suddenly switched lane.
But I leeview and see she got much space to react to it.
This kind of drivers are killers on the road.

Every country same same.
I think the key difference is other cuntries can buy license and their ministers don't get high salary and their driving lessons are not so expensive.

My mudland chiobu friend did not even officially learnt driving and managed to convert her license in sg.
She even laughed at me and sinkies that we have to pay a few Ks to go thru the driving lessons and test.

Pap on the other hand, showed a white front, allowing driving school to collect high fees and making it appear that the criteria to get license is stringent, yet produce this kind of drivers.
Then anyhow issue license to them for gdp growth.

A big problem is that pap allows foreign conversion and same time opening the flood gate.

They are directly responsible for killing people on the road.
And in sg there is much higher chance for accident to happen when the road surface area vs drivers ratio is high compared to other cuntries.