Bishan-Toa Payoh
Chua Chu Kang
East Coast
West Coast
Tanjong Pagar
Tampines
Holland- Bukit Timah
PAP grassroots leaders claim fee hike is due to "rising costs"
Now grassloot leapers can justify S & C charges?
There got to be political cost to such decisions and only political leaders can decide.
If you hadn't noticed, these seven town councils are the 'safe' places for the PAP. In other words, usually around 70% of their residents vote for the PAP, and it's hard for any opposition to penetrate these PAP strongholds.
:
Typical of our Pay and Pay gahmen give one cent take back $10.00
[/IMG]
Bishan-Toa Payoh
Chua Chu Kang
East Coast
West Coast
Tanjong Pagar
Tampines
Holland- Bukit Timah
PAP grassroots leaders claim fee hike is due to "rising costs"
Bishan-Toa Payoh
Chua Chu Kang
East Coast
West Coast
Tanjong Pagar
Tampines
Holland- Bukit Timah
lianbeng sighed a relief: "phew! my estate boh tio! heng ah!"
After the Nparks incident, it is time we scrutinise the grasslooters and see how much they have profited from Town Council as members and SME. I smell conflict of interest resulted in residents having to pay more than necessary.
Won't be surprising if those maintenance contractors are kawan-kawan with the MPs.
Singapore does not have corruption and has a clean, honest, effective government? Go on and keep believing in Santa Claus.
KNN...Tampines also kena....damn cheebye...why should we pay more when the estate is so much dirty and smelly with more pinoy cockroaches and smelly abunehneh polluting the place....:oIo: