• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

68yo chiobu don't let 38yo horny sinkie fuck so he pushed her to the ground, breaking her ribs

Man, 38, pushes woman, 68, at Hougang HDB void deck for refusing to make out with him, breaks her ribs​

They were having drinks together at a rooftop garden.
author profile
Natalie Ong
clock

December 07, 2024, 06:26 PM​

1733581235318.png

A 38-year-old man who could not take no as an answer from a 68-year-old woman for refusing his sexual advances pushed her to the ground at an HDB block void deck in Hougang, causing her ribs to break.

Chng Yong Huat was sentenced to 11 weeks in jail.

How it unfolded​

According to Shin Min Daily News, Chng and the victim met for music and drinks at a rooftop garden on Jan. 3, 2024.

The pair made out for a while until the victim said she was uncomfortable to continue.

They then headed down to a void deck at around 4am.

Unsatisfied, the man wanted to continue to make out with the victim, but she refused.

Angered by her refusal, the man started arguing with her and pushed her to the ground, and she had to be sent to the hospital.

A medical report showed that the victim had suffered external bruising on her head and cheek.

The fifth rib on her left lung was also broken.

She had to be hospitalised for 16 days.

Used violence despite knowing her age: Prosecutor​

Despite knowing that the elderly woman was vulnerable to injuries due to her age, the victim continued to use violence against her, said the prosecutor, as reported by Shin Min.

However, noting that the defendant had no previous criminal record and was willing to plead guilty early, the prosecution asked for a sentence of 11 weeks in prison.

Top image from Shin Min

He was just trying to boost the island's birth rate, why didn't she cooperate? :unsure:

nabez, you no understand that they were "making out" instead of "making in"? the gilf just didn't want another grandchild lah :whistling:

Maybe 68 yr old looks like Cherie Chung who is 64 yr old! Lidat can see why he horny

screenshot_2022-08-04_at_11.17.58_am.png

Many stars are 65+.... Christie Brinkley, Cheryl ladd, Sharon stone....

but dont Google them, you will be disappointed....

and these are rich superstars, unlimited surgery budget...now imagine sinkie woman...

the power of alcohol...

You all need to experience this at least once in your lifetime otherwise you have not lived.