Alamak that time someone in this forum also said most of Spore prostitutes last time are also Cantonese. Same pattern in USA or Spore. Xia suay Cantonese sons of whores @Valium @sweetiepie those prostitutes are your ancestors. Pui!
Xia suay Cantonese sons of whores @Valium @sweetiepie obviously got no mirror at home pointing your filthy finger at my mother and me. Pui your filthy Cantonese whore 18 generations women dirty smelly cunt whore phua cb!Alamak that time someone in this forum also said most of Spore prostitutes last time are also Cantonese. Same pattern in USA or Spore. Xia suay Cantonese sons of whores @Valium @sweetiepie those prostitutes are your ancestors. Pui!
Xia suay loser subservient Cantonese liar dog son of public toilet dare not go other people threads to 撒野 want to come to my threads to 撒野. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters smelly filthy cb. Only dare to bully me but subservient dog infront of power. Xia suay Cantonese sons of whores accusing me a virgin a whore.
Go to my twitter and say this loud loud. Xia suay Cantonese dog son of slut sucking Indian slut kt latha nipples telling evil lies to win. Don’t forget Cantonese prostitutes many in history. Pui
No it means they are sluts and sons of sluts like @Valium @sweetiepie accusing me and my mother one. My sinkie cantonese accountant traitor bitch too. Everything is about sex sex sex slut issue because they are so cheap so dirty themselves.So this means cantonese women are the best bonkees?
A virgin is impossible to be Pan Jin Lian while your dirty smelly cunt Cantonese slut mother is definitely one.@ginfreely is a descendant of PAN GIN LIAN.
A virgin is impossible to be Pan Jin Lian while your dirty smelly cunt Cantonese slut mother is definitely one.
View attachment 72745
Fuck your cheebye with a firecracker.
@ginfreely you fucking chaocheebye. Fuck your mother.
I am reading properly that a virgin is impossible to be descendant of pan Jin lian. You Malaysian Cantonese sons of dirty whores want to slander me not enough now want to slander my mother Pan Jin Lian? Excuse me she only one man in life. Pui your filthy dirty liar Cantonese son of slut mouth!Learn to read, you stupid cunt.
Fuck your fake virgin.
View attachment 72745
Fuck your cheebye with a firecracker.
@ginfreely you fucking chaocheebye. Fuck your mother.
Xia suay loser subservient Cantonese dog son of public toilet @Valium @sweetiepie dare not go other people PROPER threads to 撒野 lol only dare to talk in fellow cocksucker filthy slut whore mistress thread. Want to come to my proper threads to 撒野Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb!