Look like typical coolie genes Sinkie old fart drinking cheap beer at coffee shop
人要服老,不要认老.We must know what we can do at what age. Don't cherng qiang.
Last time in mid 30s I still wanted to cherng qiang and went roller blading and ended with a broken ankle.
Even I looked like a youth then but the fact is I was already 35.
Same for this old man. He must have thought the same way I thought back then. But at 60 he look like 80.
I'm not sure if those people around him like family members, friends and colleagues did told him not to behave like this. If they did not or worse if they encouraged him to climb the everest then they also played a part in causing this unnecessary death.人要服老,不要认老.
He cannot accept that he is old, so he immerses himself in activities that he used to do so when he was young. It's the same as 60-year old auntie wearing yoga leggings, believing in form rather than matter.
But like I said, if he has the look of John Lone he will still look attractive when he is 60.
I see those old uncles playing badminton twice a week at ActiveSG and SAFRA clubs, I shake my head also.I'm not sure if those people around him like family members, friends and colleagues did told him not to behave like this. If they did not or worse if they encouraged him to climb the everest then they also played a part in causing this unnecessary death.
I agree. He looks to be in his seventies!for someone who runs 10km daily, he looks like he's one foot in the grave, or battling stage four cancer. What a fucking tall story
60yo ?? Looks more like 75 or 80. All that running and not eating meat is taking a toll on his health.
Most sportsmen look like shit when they are old. Used up their reserves already.60yo ?? Looks more like 75 or 80. All that running and not eating meat is taking a toll on his health.
HIs dad is 国军上将军WW2 hero in 南京保卫战。He doesn’t look young leh.
Pls la, I thought if one exercise a lot and eat well, will look super young?
Chin Han is 78 years old!
View attachment 207592
He is polluting the blood bank, KNN.60 years old KNN looks like going 80 years old soon lol.... perhaps this is the result of blood donation every 28 days... BTW, donate blood is one thing.... this old guy sure his blood is clean and not tinted with the garbage mrna vax (that's my main concern)?
From the looks of it, this old guy probably belongs to the kum gong type that pak every single zham the garhmen told him to without questioning and discriminate the unvax during the plandemic isn't it?
That's what i always say.Running 10km daily may not good for health