• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

6-June 2024, 8pm: Singapore vs South Korea

The loser sinkie players must be suffering from PCCing too much at the thought of playing in front of so many chiobu Korean fans.

Singapore's goalie is the problem. He just watch the ball go into the net without even making an effort to dive to save, LOL.

With this kind of ranjiao standard goalie, any shots taken by Korea into the corners will result in a goal.

My prediction: South Korea will score minimum 5 goals. Likely at least 5: 0 LOL.

Sinkies pressing really high this second half. But there's no way they can maintain the pace.

Singapore's goalie is the problem. He just watch the ball go into the net without even making an effort to dive to save, LOL.

With this kind of ranjiao standard goalie, any shots taken by Korea into the corners will result in a goal.

My prediction: South Korea will score minimum 5 goals. Likely at least 5: 0 LOL.
Zai zai one...lai liao 4 - 0 LOL.

Korea just need to aim for any farking corner and the Sinkie goalie will just either stunned or pretend to dive a bit..NBCB, xia suay.

Zai zai one...lai liao 4 - 0 LOL.

Korea just need to aim for any farking corner and the Sinkie goalie will just either stunned or pretend to dive a bit..NBCB, xia suay.

so fast farking 5 - 0 liao...LOL.

Sinkies 0 - 5 S Korea

WTF's happening? 3 goals in 5 minutes. Referee better stop the game now.

Just look our xia suay goalie...he just dive on his spot without even trying..he might as well lepak one korner...LOL:

1717679836777.png

Hasan sunny sells nasi padang. We need david lee back

What a fucking disgrace. Balek kampong lah. How to face my kimchi friends tomorrow? Put on mask?

The way sinkie team play is very amateur leh. maybe more suitable to play charity game.

Sinkie players are a joke..can take ball run run then ownself trip and fall like a clown still wanna imagine got korean players tackle him..LMAO...might as well give up and ban football in SG already la.. NBCB..total waste of time.