• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

6-June 2024, 8pm: Singapore vs South Korea

Hope all Sinkie bu stay at home. Otherwise will be truly xia suay to Sickipoora with their ugly CB faces.
Sinki Changi T4 as no balls to show
Only thunderous thight and fat ass
Mai Xia Suay lah

U are really a good patriot example for ALL

We will LeeMember your bravery :smile:

I believe the Lions defence can survive the Koreans onslaught tonight plus all tickets are sold out.

My guess is a 6-3-1 formation for the Lions tonight playing with 6 defenders at the back with 3 holding midfielders & 1 lone centre forward :biggrin:

I believe the Lions defence can survive the Koreans onslaught tonight plus all tickets are sold out.

My guess is a 6-3-1 formation for the Lions tonight playing with 6 defenders at the back with 3 holding midfielders & 1 lone centre forward :biggrin:
Maybe 8-1-1 is better

Iron clad defence

Goryeo has very satik offense, but def3nse is abit not as good

Goryeo jin gao tong de

Our Silat Footballers stand very little chance

Iron clad defence

Goryeo has very satik offense, but def3nse is abit not as good

Japan 0-0 Singapore in 2015 an away match at Saitama World Cup qualifier.

Bahrain 0-0 Singapore in 2017 an away match at Manama Asian Cup qualifier.

That is why if we send woman team, we may have very very outlandish leesult de woh

Another leeson by Cik Syed bro dun like Malayeu Chiobu

paiseh paiseh, give half-ball easier to find

image_readtop_2018_406438_15301117853367923.jpg

image_readtop_2018_406280_15301030093367807.jpg

Plastic will melt in Singapore heat!!!