• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

56 yo Teo Ser Lee, can eat don't waste?

Not sure but think this is not Paul Nam who looked more "macho" who moved to work in China after marriage broke down.
definitely not paul nam...i noe him his dad james n mum rosie who as dowager hated Ser Lee n was one reason for marriage breakdown
pau; did not go Cn but contd to run his bakery biz...poor dick

Visited Ganbanyoku Hot Stone Therapy before flying to a colder climate. This is a popular Japanese therapy. The warmth is soothing and relaxing. Especially great after my morning jog to relax my muscles. It is believed to increase metabolism, blood circulation and helps to detox with sweating by just lying down on their hot stone beds. Especially great for seniors who cannot do strenuous exercise, this is a good alternative to detox.

Ganbanyoku long uplorried liao lah

Her marriage to Paul Nam lasted only 6 months. She got caught for being unfaithful.

I attended Paul's wedding dinner held at the Pinetree Club, Stevens Road.

She also caused a prominent liver surgeon's marriage to break up.
Mai luan luan gong hor, you got concrete evidence boh?

definitely not paul nam...i noe him his dad james n mum rosie who as dowager hated Ser Lee n was one reason for marriage breakdown
pau; did not go Cn but contd to run his bakery biz...poor dick

No sir, Rosie's domineering character did not cause the breakup.

Three months after marriage, James' private eye caught her fucking someone else in Garden Hotel, Balmoral road, and divorce became absolute six months after marriage.

I know so much because at that point of time James and I were playing MJ regularly at the Chui Huay Lim & Ee Hoe Hean Club.

She's oversexed....that whore...dunno how to respect the sanctity of a marriage
Johnny Depp kana worse, Amber Heard did not just cheat on him, but also bring back Elon musk to their matrimonial penthouse, and now Depp is labeled the abuser...
But not all beautiful women are like these...my beautiful wife never cheats on me, the closest to cheating is when she watched that Korean actor n obsessed about him. I know she was fantasising abt making love to him, like how I fantasise about my beautiful neighbour. And no, if my marriage ever break up, I won't blame my beautiful neighbour coz she never deliberately seduce me with her beauty. My dick can't help it. knn

No sir, Rosie's domineering character did not cause the breakup.

Three months after marriage, James' private eye caught her fucking someone else in Garden Hotel, Balmoral road, and divorce became absolute six months after marriage.

I know so much because at that point of time James and I were playing MJ regularly at the Chui Huay Lim & Ee Hoe Hean Club.
Was she easy meat? Only 3 months and kena caught for steal eat.

is milf auntie lily neo (tirtasana) a teochew nia?
View attachment 96687
KNN lust time my uncle went pearl center kana hj by a lookalike sg auntie but auntie very nice person told my uncle don't always go there $50 very wasteful she said KNN my uncle think all these attractive aunties got golden fingers KNN

Can Eat Don't Waste.gif

Cant b when the Taiwan fuckeins r soo popular. N in singkieland the fuckeins breed like rabbits
the pretty ones in taiwan are of jap ancestry. after ww2, many japs were left behind in taiwan to fend for themselves. many were after all born in taiwan when jippun colonized it.

Too bad they inherited fuckeins culture etc..good also become bad

What about reverse gold digging?

Vietnam woman, 62, goes for cosmetic surgery to look 'beautiful' after marrying 26-year-old
The pair married in 2018.

Tanya Ong | November 24, 2020, 04:33 PM

A 62-year-old woman recently celebrated her second wedding anniversary with her husband, who is in his twenties.

Parkway Hospitals Singapore Pte Ltd
Detect breast cancer early
Sponsored by Parkway Hospitals Singapore Pte Ltd
Speed saves lives: Women need to be breast aware so breast cancers can be diagnosed and treated early
See More

Known as Hoa Cương Thu Sao on Facebook, she previously went viral for the age gap between her and her husband when they wedded in 2018.

Hoa Cương Thu Sao/FB

Thu Sao & Triệu Hoa Cương/FB
Hoa Cương Thu Sao/FB
In 2020, the marriage appears to be going strong, with the woman recently writing an affectionate Facebook post dedicated to her husband, China Press reported.

Her post apparently said:

"These three years, people have questioned our relationship and even attacked us, but we have stayed together and proven that our love is real. In a blink of an eye, three years have passed, and our time together has been so blissful. The future will be just as blissful."

Hoa Cương Thu Sao/FB

Originally rejected him, but later accepted his proposal
The woman, who owns a beauty salon as well as a small coffee shop, has two daughters from a previous marriage. She re-married eight years after her husband passed away, a 2018 VnExpress article reported.

The article also said that the pair had met in the coffee shop the woman runs. The man was a regular customer, and the pair had hit it off.

Initially, she had thought of him as a "brother", and rejected his proposal as she thought he was just fooling around. But she came to realise he was serious when he continued to woo her.

Despite people in the community mocking them for their age gap, she said she is "just like any other woman, a normal human getting married".

Spent a small fortune on cosmetic surgeries
After they got married, Vietnamese media reported she has gone through multiple cosmetic surgeries, involving procedures for her nose and brow area.

The woman had spent over 100 million dong (S$5,776) on these surgeries.

She also apparently said that the reason for going for plastic surgery is not because she didn't feel like she was good enough for her husband, but because she wanted to look "beautiful".

https://mothership.sg/2020/11/vietnam-bride-plastic-surgery-young-groom/