• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

56 yo Teo Ser Lee, can eat don't waste?

She seems to be active at the Teochew clan association located in Tank Road.

Can go and say hello to her, ask for her autograph etc. Compliment her for her nice nehs nehs and say she looks younger than her actual age. :biggrin:

yq-teochewbuilding-04052021.jpg

He went missing all these Years. I still miss his stories of bedding some well heeled Lau Kway Bu.

Probably kicked the bucket already. What about Clinton666 that asshole?

She seems to be active at the Teochew clan association located in Tank Road.

Can go and say hello to her, ask for her autograph etc. Compliment her for her nice nehs nehs and say she looks younger than her actual age. :biggrin:

yq-teochewbuilding-04052021.jpg

generrally teochew nia is prettier among sinkie chinks, and some say in siam too.

teochew mei mei all very fair one

nice skin like those atas siam bu like Yingluck

she is ah Loong favourite

1606041573169.png

1606042488422.png

u see our ah Loong happy like F U C K

if ah Loong can pump her full tank then he wont get Prostate Cancer lo

He went missing all these Years. I still miss his stories of bedding some well heeled Lau Kway Bu.
marjojohn most likely kena kaught and kaput for khalwat and koitus with kwaybu who komplained to kuckolded kwailan lau kong.

KNN, I think back then when Teo Ser Luck was a young school boy, confirmed many of his class mates fantasized about his Jie Jie each time they went to his home on the pretext of studying together.

nabay, all went to ah Luck house to beo his jie jie undies and neh neh pok

1606042871092.png

KNN as opposed to your likings my uncle only see it as puppy love KNN but now upon learning about her unfaithful news my uncle is heartbroken and also want to eat melons KNN
Unfaithful is good for those of us who want to steal eat. I shall coordinate with your uncle, so we don't end up a threesome. :biggrin: