@k1976 this kind of 来历不明BIG wealth then is called easy dirty money and not hard earned tiny condo okay? Pui!
And obviously I am just being kind to say third wife instead of mistress said by the many dogs here. The father died unmarried with no spouse listed okay?Ya hakka ex president Cai Yingwen’s mother was third wife of Japanese and gave birth to a son. Kena abandoned after war and became fourth wife of Cai Yingwen Hakka father then gave birth to cai Ying wen.
that’s why some taiwanese look like jap. but with broken hymen.Ya hakka ex president Cai Yingwen’s mother was third wife of Japanese and gave birth to a son. Kena abandoned after war and became fourth wife of Cai Yingwen Hakka father then gave birth to cai Ying wen.
Actually not many such Taiwanese lah. Only some or rather very few that are willing to be third or fourth mistress of Japanese like hakka cai Ying wen mother type. In Singapore last time pre war is also hakka women or men marry rich hokkien men or women. You got see hokkien women or men marry hakka men or women last time? Not many.that’s why some taiwanese look like jap. but with broken hymen.
Actually not many such Taiwanese lah. Only some or rather very few that are willing to be third or fourth mistress of Japanese like hakka cai Ying wen mother type. In Singapore last time pre war is also hakka women or men marry rich hokkien men or women. You got see hokkien women or men marry hakka men or women last time? Not many.
I agree with this writer. Can’t be many because most Japanese like to marry Japanese ONLY and don’t want to marry Chinese or have babies with Chinese so unless you are like hakka cai Ying wen mother want to be third or fourth mistress of Japanese then possible.
Also just based on the fact that my past tenants every Angmoh tenant will get Singaporean girlfriend within a year but not Japanese tenants, they don’t even want to have Singaporean girlfriend let alone will marry one. And I have Japanese tenant that rented my place for four years with zero Chinese girlfriend.I agree with this writer. Can’t be many because most Japanese like to marry Japanese ONLY and don’t want to marry Chinese or have babies with Chinese so unless you are like hakka cai Ying wen mother want to be third or fourth mistress of Japanese then possible.
People traits are very consistent one. Be it Japanese or Cantonese right?Also just based on the fact that my past tenants every Angmoh tenant will get Singaporean girlfriend within a year but not Japanese tenants, they don’t even want to have Singaporean girlfriend let alone will marry one. And I have Japanese tenant that rented my place for four years with zero Chinese girlfriend.
may be he’s gay.Also just based on the fact that my past tenants every Angmoh tenant will get Singaporean girlfriend within a year but not Japanese tenants, they don’t even want to have Singaporean girlfriend let alone will marry one. And I have Japanese tenant that rented my place for four years with zero Chinese girlfriend.
The reason why is obvious because why would rich or poor Hokkiens in Taiwan then want to marry Japanese that look down on them?Actually not many such Taiwanese lah. Only some or rather very few that are willing to be third or fourth mistress of Japanese like hakka cai Ying wen mother type. In Singapore last time pre war is also hakka women or men marry rich hokkien men or women. You got see hokkien women or men marry hakka men or women last time? Not many.
No every of my Japanese tenant man is like that. More than three, can’t be all gays.may be he’s gay.
or may be addicted to their online gf’s or ai gf’s.No every of my Japanese tenant man is like that. More than three, can’t be all gays.
50 road HK Cantonese Gene also not bad de woh
Thanks to plastic, silicon and botox50s to 60s woman can be mature not old ,old is someone like 75 n above, 50s to 60s is matured woman