• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

5 reasons why eating at food courts in Singapore makes you broke!!!

Eeeee very smelly, I don't want :poop:

Screenshot_2019-07-27-15-42-17-1.png

It's delicacy... Like blue cheese or durian...

She cooks rice by leaving them in her kangkang and let it warm slowly. You can eat after 2 days when the rice fully infuse all her cheebye smell.

Sorry bro, I don't like old cb :frown: and I would like tell @ginfreely that I had been all the celebrity restaurants in the Sinkieland and she is eating :poop: in Johor :cry:

So sad. The Indians love her basmati kangkang, they eat directly from her cheebye, whole hand put in and dig, you know they don't use cutlery. @ginfreely is very happy during meal time, can dig cheebye and feed people.

Blxxdy hell, my dry mee pok hit me for $6 (notwithstanding good taste) at Shaw Centre's basement food court. Saw some small sign it's now Food Republic?

And the new nasi padang tapao costs me a princely $8.60 (only white fried rice + egg + veg + fish bits).

Blxxdy hell, my dry mee pok hit me for $6 (notwithstanding good taste) at Shaw Centre's basement food court. Saw some small sign it's now Food Republic?

And the new nasi padang tapao costs me a princely $8.60 (only white fried rice + egg + veg + fish bits).

George Quek thanks you for your business. :thumbsup::biggrin:

ST_20180527_SUMIKO1_4015919.jpg

Frankly, if you're going to spend a little more for your makan, might as well seek out a good restaurant, no need to be too luxurious, $15 to $20 max. Many of them have special lunch menu items, and further discounts if you use the relevant credit cards etc.

Food courts are a rip-off, and the food quality isn't as good as that which is found in hawker centres or kopitiams. It's not a family business, they're just F&B employees of a mega company going through the motions.

So sad. The Indians love her basmati kangkang, they eat directly from her cheebye, whole hand put in and dig, you know they don't use cutlery. @ginfreely is very happy during meal time, can dig cheebye and feed people.

Old cb @ginfreely went through major emotional trauma when she first made a horrible decision to buy a :poop: house in Johor that depreciate to nothing and second her daily livings was affected by the ccb Malaysians that constantly bully her. She has no friends to help her out :frown:

Old and young sinkies must wise up - NEVER and NEVER invest or spend a cent in those foreign country because you will never know what is going to happen next.

For me coming back to Singapore I prefer kpt and hawker centre. Yes foodcourt can make one pok-gai if eat too often
Pok Gai is a bit exaggerated lah. But I boycott these Food courts and Food Halls because I am against the idea of these PAP linked middlemen operators making obscene monies doing nothing or little value add. As a consumer and patron, these are the costs I am DEFINITELY NOT WILLING to pay. :D

Pok Gai is a bit exaggerated lah. But I boycott these Food courts and Food Halls because I am against the idea of these PAP linked middlemen operators making obscene monies doing nothing or little value add. As a consumer and patron, these are the costs I am DEFINITELY NOT WILLING to pay. :biggrin:

IMG_20190910_153359.jpg

Pok Gai is a bit exaggerated lah. But I boycott these Food courts and Food Halls because I am against the idea of these PAP linked middlemen operators making obscene monies doing nothing or little value add. As a consumer and patron, these are the costs I am DEFINITELY NOT WILLING to pay. :biggrin:

Food must be delicious.

OTHERWISE, waste of calories.

Of course, we have to thank pioneer fools like @ginfreely for the lesson. Hopefully she is well compensated with a lot of cocks to suck.

Haha :biggrin:

@ginfreely is really an asshole and disgrace to the sinkie people.

We must not be like her using our hard earn money to benefit these malaysian female ghosts :devilish::devilish: who hate and look down on us.