Haha Oops! better bookmark
Where's the link?
Haha Oops! better bookmark
Sorry hor!
Eeeee very smelly, I don't want![]()
It's delicacy... Like blue cheese or durian...
She cooks rice by leaving them in her kangkang and let it warm slowly. You can eat after 2 days when the rice fully infuse all her cheebye smell.
Sorry bro, I don't like old cband I would like tell @ginfreely that I had been all the celebrity restaurants in the Sinkieland and she is eating
in Johor
![]()
Blxxdy hell, my dry mee pok hit me for $6 (notwithstanding good taste) at Shaw Centre's basement food court. Saw some small sign it's now Food Republic?
And the new nasi padang tapao costs me a princely $8.60 (only white fried rice + egg + veg + fish bits).
So sad. The Indians love her basmati kangkang, they eat directly from her cheebye, whole hand put in and dig, you know they don't use cutlery. @ginfreely is very happy during meal time, can dig cheebye and feed people.
Old and young sinkies must wise up - NEVER and NEVER invest or spend a cent in those foreign country because you will never know what is going to happen next.
Pok Gai is a bit exaggerated lah. But I boycott these Food courts and Food Halls because I am against the idea of these PAP linked middlemen operators making obscene monies doing nothing or little value add. As a consumer and patron, these are the costs I am DEFINITELY NOT WILLING to pay.For me coming back to Singapore I prefer kpt and hawker centre. Yes foodcourt can make one pok-gai if eat too often
Pok Gai is a bit exaggerated lah. But I boycott these Food courts and Food Halls because I am against the idea of these PAP linked middlemen operators making obscene monies doing nothing or little value add. As a consumer and patron, these are the costs I am DEFINITELY NOT WILLING to pay.![]()
For me coming back to Singapore I prefer kpt and hawker centre. Yes foodcourt can make one pok-gai if eat too often
Of course, we have to thank pioneer fools like @ginfreely for the lesson. Hopefully she is well compensated with a lot of cocks to suck.