I keep one at all times in my car
80% discount by the crematorium, since most of the work done.I was thinking how do they cremate the bodies when it probably got cremated in the first place.
A normal person at 5+am won't be as clear minded lo tio bo KNNKNN as my uncle had said although no mentioning in any leeport but my uncle think it was alcohol+sleepiness+love that will cause the misjudgement and leecision to run into fire KNN
KNN morale of the story is 5am better to go home sleep or those working graveyard shift like my uncle was also sleeping at that time KNNA normal person at 5+am won't be as clear minded lo tio bo KNN
Imagine if it was 10am this thing happen will she run into fire? KNN likelee not lor KNNKNN as my uncle had said although no mentioning in any leeport but my uncle think it was alcohol+sleepiness+love that will cause the misjudgement and leecision to run into fire KNN
partly true love, partly some alcohol in the body.wow jin brave, can just walk into the fire like that, immolation comes to mind
My fire extinguisher is in the back of the car, and designed for me to combat engine fires. Its not designed to combat engine fires from a crash. I would have been incapacitated anyway and be unable to use it. Its more for engine fires at start up and what not. But i know people who mod their Subies more heavily, and their fire extinguisher is in the cockpit, or on the A pillar.If you have a tank of booster, u will probably explode before u can reach it though.
No, I don't use NOS or water/meth or anything like that. U just have to swap out the ECM chip on a Subie, and add some other upgrades and u will get a pretty good boost in power.If you have a tank of booster, u will probably explode before u can reach it though.
Agreed. Grab is always available at that time. If the Louis Hamilton wannabe wanted to only drive his friends to a spot to hail a cab, must he do it at that speed?A true and 'charitable' friend would have driven them home, instead of.... er..... driving them to a convenient spot to hail a cab? And come on la, at ungodly hour, how difficult is it to book Grab? These fuckers are incorrigible liars, and not very good at that.
My uncle say KNN lansai lah this is just to counter this quote KNN
You can see many Facebook comments that “pls wait for the investigations and don’t jump into conclusion” they are most likely the victims friends who were actually encouraged them to speed in the road a few moments before the accident
By the way, to that company which 'leaked' the video. Shouldn't have apologized to those snowflakes and crybullies.
Those twits are the ones who flag/report a video on Facebook or Youtube, only because it is 'insensitive' and hurts their tender feelings. Those mentally retarded killjoys who also, in the comment section, urge you to remove a video for the sake of 'decency'.
You have done a great job, and might have helped to exonerate some of the girl's friends who were accused of 'not helping' her.
KNN the familee only see the need for netizens to apologise for making fun of their beloved ones KNN maybe only when they leeceive the apology then they will think on the leeturn apology KNNDot is still waiting for the families of the dead men to apologize for their sons racing. They could have killed pedestrians. At the least, they have disturbed the sleep of the residents nearby.
How come the families do not see the need to apologize?