• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

Baimi

bro 0939 and bro BAIMI,
any good number,zhun zhun for tomorrow ?

When i first had my hp number i thought it was
quite nice because i had been scouting for nice number
for my hp, i actually went to few shops and finally
settle for this number. But 1st year, not hit.
2nd year, no luck. 3rd year, very hot, until
Sin Min reported about this number.
In that year this number came out 2nd then 1st prize
in the same month, subsequently this 4 digits appeared
in top prizes for that year for 8 times.
It's had been 3 years already, this number seemed to disappear.
This is the 3rd year, i am keeping faith with this number
and will buy exact and i-bet a little.
My hp number is 8318

When i first had my hp number i thought it was
quite nice because i had been scouting for nice number
for my hp, i actually went to few shops and finally
settle for this number. But 1st year, not hit.
2nd year, no luck. 3rd year, very hot, until
Sin Min reported about this number.
In that year this number came out 2nd then 1st prize
in the same month, subsequently this 4 digits appeared
in top prizes for that year for 8 times.
It's had been 3 years already, this number seemed to disappear.
My hp number is 8318

all nos oso hv iz ups n downs ... no nos can b hot yr after yr ...

eg. take 0123 ... was quite hot in 2007 ... in 2008, din even hit any top prize ...

take 1237 ... last yr it was quite hot ... tis yr, it oredi came out top once ... how hot can it last? ...

BlueCat

My hp number is 8318

bro Baimi,
one of my previous company extension was 8138,so this number i am quite familiar.
kumsia kumsia,will buy a bit on ibet.
hope we can strike together for today..

Baimi

Missing for one week, cos my computer hard disc down. I am back.
Try this number for this week, system and ibets or direct.

Good luck

Welcome back!
I have been buying this number 2283 for past 2 weeks, no luck.

BlueCat

bro 0939 and bro Baimi,
wish both of you good luck with your numbers.

bro Baimi,your number is hot,ibet also sold out.

bro 0939,too late for me liao,maybe will try for tomorrow.

Nomad

Draw No: 2831
Saturday 21 Mar 09
1st Prize 8660
2nd Prize 9670
3rd Prize 1801
Starter Prizes
0633 1375
5339 5713
5859 6818
8101 9558
9662 9979
Consolation Prizes
1355 1896
3596 3717
3758 6510
8194 8507
8926 9977

so Mr KMT,any numbers from you for this week,strike ???

3rd prize 1801
Starter 8101

Starter 1375,5713

Starter 5859,9558

those who strike these numbers and also system or ibet,double happiness.

Baimi

bro 0939 and bro Baimi,
bro Baimi,your number is hot,ibet also sold out.

Just now at 6.45pm i went to buy i-bet for 8318,
surprising, it accepted.

Haiz... missed 1st prize again

4u9bvk.jpg

Fahrenheit

Top 3 prize forecast for 22nd mar (sun)

Fahren%27s%20Top%203%20Prize%20Forecasts.ods%20-%20OpenOffice.org%20Calc%203212009%20112449%20PM.jpg

It's 70% likely that one of the 4D combinations (system/ibet) in either Box A, B or C will strike a Top 3 prize . The 3D Forecast, Box Hit Meter, BINGO Meter, and recurrence analysis are included as a guide to enhance your selection and improve your odds of striking a top 3 prize. I'm posting this spreadsheet in advance, so that you may have ample time to use it as a reference against your own analysis.

Statistically, boxes A and B have each shown a recurrence rate of about 28%. On the other hand, Box C has shown a recurrence rate of about 16%. The chances of not striking (losing streak) is about 28% too. So, perhaps it's worthwhile to pay more attention to boxes A and B.

If you find that there are too many numbers to choose from, you may cross-reference them with other 4D forecast blogs. You may also follow any one of the celebrity's tips given in the chart. Each "celebrity" is actually a fictitious identity based on a real tipster whom I know in a local betting discussion forum. "Edison" happens to be a tipster whom I dislike, but he's quite zhun too. Please do not boycott him just because of his sex scandals.

"Fahren's Choice" is my personal selection, but IT DOES NOT GUARANTEE YOUR BETTING OUTCOME. Please do not feel obliged to follow my picks. Choose your favorite celebrity instead. If you don't strike, BLAME THE CELEBRITY! :P

Good luck in your selection!

sylvester134

Sports Toto 4d hit 2nd Prize, Magnum 4D miss 1 number on 1st Prize.

Both Hands Raising Kumantong gave 5390 for Wednesday Sports Toto 4D Prediction. At night, Sports Toto 4D come out as 9350, 2nd Prize!

Blacky Kumantong gave 8205 for Wednesday Magnum 4D Prediction. At night, Magnum 4D come out 5180 as 1st Prize. Miss 1 Number.