this kumantong is really a stupid thing.. what 3 draws, what jump to malaysia, what miss 1 number??
say he give 1 number eg 1234.. and he ask u buy 4 permutations, buy 3 draws, and also need to buy 4 places (3 in malaysia, 1 in spore). that means u need to buy 24 X 3 = 72 sets of numbers.
72 sets, and even if u hit 3 out of 4 numbers (which means no $$), he will claim kumantong playful. lets count proability of hitting 3 digits out of a 4d number..
your chances of at least kena 3 is : 1,2,3, joker / 1,2,joker,4 / 1,joker,3,4 / joker,1,2,3.. joker = any number from 1 to 10. that means u gotta buy 40 numbers X 24 permutations = 960 numbers..
960 numbers X 3 draws X 4 places = 11,520 chances of getting a 3-digit strike (no win $$ of course) if u bet on a 24 permutation number for 3 draws for 4 different companies ( 1 in spore, 3 in malaysia)
i have been reading this thread with amusement.. sylvester, stop this bullshit..
Every friday, I will give you one number for 3 draws, this number was given by Singtel
Mobile 4D subscription. Every month sure will hit at least one time.
Today number for this Sat, Sun and Wed. Direct and permutations.
Last direct hit - 26.03.08 - starter
2008 system - 2 times - poor
2007 system - 3 times - poor
Give a try....n... good luck
4D draws are random.. nobody can give any sort of prediction.. including your bullshit KMT..
I've invested on my car number 2424 for the past 4yrs with 100 Big each bet.
52wks x 3times x $100 = $15,600/yr x 4 yrs = $62,400 "deposited" to S'pore pools. When can i get my deposit back !!!!
Anyone knows where can I get holy water to wash my car and my number plate ??? I never strike big money, instead kena 5 times minor accident within 4 yrs.
y dun juz change ze car? ...Anyone knows where can I get holy water to wash my car and my number plate ??? I never strike big money, instead kena 5 times minor accident within 4 yrs.
lidat ...I've invested on my car number 2424 for the past 4yrs with 100 Big each bet.
52wks x 3times x $100 = $15,600/yr x 4 yrs = $62,400 "deposited" to S'pore pools. When can i get my deposit back !!!!
In your face KMT bullshit..
SIFU i give u 4 numbers.. SIFU prediction very playful, sometimes kena 4 digits, sometimes 3.. sometimes will jump to malaysia magnum, 4d, toto etc..
SIFU numbers valid for 3 draws..
SIFU number is 1, 2, 3, 4