• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

Adidas

Originally Posted by 0939
HAPPY 2009,

The following 8 numbers for this month. System rolls or ibets.
If you buy, sure kena makan, if you don't buy you miss your chance.
Lets hope for the best. Minimum 3 hits forecast.

0118 =Today starter1081
2269= 14th Jan Starter

maybe this week,can try a bit on 2446.
i will give it a try for this week and see if "cai-shen" will knock on my door.

Today I supposed to buy 5568 ibets, instead I marked wrongly. When I checked it was 5688. Could it be an omen for me to usher this CNY. Hope for the best..

Buy this number today 4406 roll. Don't ask me why. If strike I will tell you the answer.

popdod

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/bZbLf_5V8fw&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bZbLf_5V8fw&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Huat ahhhhhhhh.

:biggrin: :o :biggrin:

Buy this number today 4406 roll. Don't ask me why. If strike I will tell you the answer.

A lot of numbers missed by one digit. This 4406 is Obama being the 44th President and the 6th left handed also missed by one digit.

This number 1278 for this weekend system of ibets roll

Never buy.

This no. must buy early as everyone knows this is hot no.

This number you have to buy it one week in advance. Today you have to start buying Wednesday. Nevertheless there are other numbers as good as 1237.
You can buy throughout the year. I give you some. Not direct but roll

1278, This number didn't hit more in 2008, but if strike, chances top 3, my forecast this weekend. It can run but cannot hide anymore
0357, this number was my forecast in Nov, last 2 hits were 1st prize. Last draw, a 1st prize.

Adidas

bro 0939,

thanks for sharing your numbers here with all.
will try to buy 1278 - ibet,tomorrow and sunday.

good luck to all,may all here strike and have a wonderful chinese new year.

The Monkees

me would like to share 2 nos today :smile:

3992 and 3556 :p

Up to bros what type you all wanna bet on :smile:

Good Luck All :smile: :smile:

buy,will buy a bit on ibet.
just 2 more days to CNY 2009,hope to ride on bros' luck here.

Wish All Here Have A Bountiful & Happy Chinese New Year 2009 !!!
Year of The OX....Moo Moo Moo Moooooo

Baimi

4D Result 24 Jan 09 Saturday

Con:0969 4849 0079 7611 3506 7905 7741 1508 7674 0373

Str:0560 7116 6746 3216 5690 9626 4763 1884 9021 9423

3rd:4836

2nd:6446

1st:5706

BlueCat

first prize and second prize was my numbers.
bough the exact number on Wednesday but did not bought for today.
heart ache and bleed else it is really a happy new year for me.

only strike a bit on ibet for 5706 as it is one of the number by KMT from bro sylvester134.
more to come,still have tomorrow.

thank you,bro slyvester134. :smile:

Baimi

first prize and second prize was my numbers.
bough the exact number on Wednesday but did not bought for today.
heart ache and bleed else it is really a happy new year for me.

only strike a bit on ibet for 5706 as it is one of the number by KMT from bro sylvester134.

thank you,bro slyvester134. :smile:

Congra!
Anyway good start ushering in the year of ox.
Me still not yet open ceremony.

sylvester134

6750 was given by Oil Bottle Kumantong for Singapore Pools 4D. At night, 6750 come out as 5706 , 1st Prize. Hit 1st Prize!

Kumantongs are REAL and they will bring wealth to us on Chinese New Year!

sylvester134

KUMANTONG 4D SPECIAL FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR EVE 2009 !

FOLKS WHO MAY BE INTERESTED IN KUMANTONG 4D NUMBERS FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR EVE 2009 , SUNDAY...

JUST SEND ANY MESSAGE OR , " Hi Sly, I am interested in KUMANTONG 4D FOR NEW YEAR EVE 2009" TO: [email protected]

and you will receive KUMANTONG 4D NUMBERS FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR EVE 2009 instantly!

TAKE NOTE: There is no 100% win in betting 4D. Follow Kumantong 4D Numbers only if you trust them or have faith in them. 4D Numbers sought from Kumantongs are what I am buying myself.

sohbuckkong

KUMANTONG 4D SPECIAL FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR EVE 2009 !

FOLKS WHO MAY BE INTERESTED IN KUMANTONG 4D NUMBERS FOR CHINESE NEW YEAR EVE 2009 , SUNDAY...

4d is a game that we will surely lose because the payouts is only 70% of our stakes, i.e if we bet 0000 - 9999 at $1 per bet, total $10,000, we will strike everything and our total winnings is only about $7000 which means we lose $3000.

Kumantong reminds me of a man I met long time ago in Hoover, a theatre in Balestier Road, this man would give everybody a lucky number pack in red-packets. This is a very smart man who knows that the numbers he distributed, surely there will be people who will strike who will then most likely give him money. Better than begging.