This is another above avg. no.
Another top no. I think will hit this month is 1237.
You can't buy this number at Pools, Fully booked or shut off.
This is another above avg. no.
Another top no. I think will hit this month is 1237.
Thks for tips, bro 0939.
My tips for Jan 09:
5094 (Saturday Kumantong Prediction) didn't come out on Saturday, so it may appear at least 3 digits on TOP 3 Prize on the next Draw . It did appeared at least 3 digits on Sunday Night, 3rd Prize as 4850.
Now, can anyone guess which Kumantong 4D Numbers for Singapore may hit at least 3 numbers coming Wednesday?
Folks who trust Kumantong Numbers may compare their own personal 4D Sets with Kumantong SG Hint above, and your chance of hitting TOP 3 will be high.
Kumantong 4D Numbers is only able to hit 3 digits on TOP 3 most of the time.
HAPPY 2009,
The following 8 numbers for this month. System rolls or ibets.
If you buy, sure kena makan, if you don't buy you miss your chance.
Lets hope for the best. Minimum 3 hits forecast.
2269 -----9262-starter 14.01.09
Hi Syl,
If u dun mind, pls share your nos. here again for benefit of those who want to do analysis based on your nos.
Also, I would also kindly like to suggest you share your nos. for free rather than charging ppl for $88 in your website since most of the time, your nos. only hit 3 out of 4 nos.