• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

The Monkees

yes, 1237 super hot as yearly,the combination is top hits.
okie okie,will buy 8896 for another week.

hope all will strike to have an early ang pao from Pools.

BlueCat

510.gif

to all punters here.

BlueCat

Sat 10/01/09 Draw No:2801
1st Prize 9909
2nd Prize 5530
3rd Prize 0381

Starter Prizes
0911 1439
1727 1774
4283 4766
4917 5711
7759 9805

Consolation Prizes
2906 3267
3335 3715
4473 4638
5925 6337
7507 8013

checktoto

For those who are interested in Audio House's 'Guess the 4D First Prize First Digit 50%' promotion
(Singapore 4D Analysis after result on 10 Jan 2009 Saturday [Draw 2801])

Most popular 1st prize 1st digit for last 100 draws:
*Digit "3" has appeared 14 times
*Digit "4" has appeared 14 times
*Digit "5" has appeared 12 times
*Digit "7" has appeared 12 times
*Digit "2" has appeared 11 times
*Digit "0" has appeared 10 times
*Digit "6" has appeared 8 times
*Digit "9" has appeared 8 times
*Digit "8" has appeared 7 times
*Digit "1" has appeared 4 times

Most popular 1st prize 1st digit for last 50 draws:
*Digit "4" has appeared 9 times
*Digit "3" has appeared 8 times
*Digit "2" has appeared 7 times
*Digit "5" has appeared 5 times
*Digit "6" has appeared 5 times
*Digit "9" has appeared 5 times
*Digit "8" has appeared 4 times
*Digit "7" has appeared 3 times
*Digit "0" has appeared 3 times
*Digit "1" has appeared 1 times

Most popular 1st prize 1st digit for last 20 draws:
*Digit "2" has appeared 5 times
*Digit "9" has appeared 3 times
*Digit "3" has appeared 3 times
*Digit "4" has appeared 3 times
*Digit "6" has appeared 2 times
*Digit "7" has appeared 2 times
*Digit "8" has appeared 2 times

Most popular 1st prize 1st digit for last 10 draws:
*Digit "2" has appeared 3 times
*Digit "4" has appeared 2 times
*Digit "7" has appeared 1 times
*Digit "3" has appeared 1 times
*Digit "6" has appeared 1 times
*Digit "8" has appeared 1 times
*Digit "9" has appeared 1 times

Most popular 1st prize 1st digit for last 5 draws:
*Digit "4" has appeared 2 times
*Digit "8" has appeared 1 times
*Digit "2" has appeared 1 times
*Digit "9" has appeared 1 times

Baimi

4D result 11 Jan 09 Sunday

Con:2744 1838 6003 4903 9581 2551 3399 7917 9371 8626

Str:1697 2609 6611 7448 2463 7393 4649 5535 4451 9118

3rd:4850

2nd:6119

1st:8207

sylvester134

5094 (Saturday Kumantong Prediction) didn't come out on Saturday, so it may appear at least 3 digits on TOP 3 Prize on the next Draw . It did appeared at least 3 digits on Sunday Night, 3rd Prize as 4850.

Now, can anyone guess which Kumantong 4D Numbers for Singapore may hit at least 3 numbers coming Wednesday?

Folks who trust Kumantong Numbers may compare their own personal 4D Sets with Kumantong SG Hint above, and your chance of hitting TOP 3 will be high.

Kumantong 4D Numbers is only able to hit 3 digits on TOP 3 most of the time.

Nomad

bro RK85,
so nice of you also to share your tips here.
wewe,2 out 5 already.

1678 is a nice number,cos i have been buying 7861 since the start of this year - 2009.

so far luck is not very good for the numbers.

so try this number for the next 3 draws

ibets system rolls and good luck for the coming CNY

Another number to try this week. I have been noticing many cars with combinations of this number 1167 over the weekend. So buy within your limits and good luck.

RK85

Hi Syl,

If u dun mind, pls share your nos. here again for benefit of those who want to do analysis based on your nos.

Also, I would also kindly like to suggest you share your nos. for free rather than charging ppl for $88 in your website since most of the time, your nos. only hit 3 out of 4 nos.

5094 (Saturday Kumantong Prediction) didn't come out on Saturday, so it may appear at least 3 digits on TOP 3 Prize on the next Draw . It did appeared at least 3 digits on Sunday Night, 3rd Prize as 4850.

Now, can anyone guess which Kumantong 4D Numbers for Singapore may hit at least 3 numbers coming Wednesday?

Folks who trust Kumantong Numbers may compare their own personal 4D Sets with Kumantong SG Hint above, and your chance of hitting TOP 3 will be high.

Kumantong 4D Numbers is only able to hit 3 digits on TOP 3 most of the time.

BlueCat

Wed 14/01/09 Draw No:2803
1st Prize 0858
2nd Prize 9216
3rd Prize 4316
Starter Prizes
1498 2818
2906 3318
3691 3732
3987 4087
9262 9400
Consolation Prizes
0441 1082
3968 5611
5931 6532
7208 7751
8763 9214

HAPPY 2009,

The following 8 numbers for this month. System rolls or ibets.
If you buy, sure kena makan, if you don't buy you miss your chance.
Lets hope for the best. Minimum 3 hits forecast.

2269 -----9262-starter 14.01.09

We got the first hit

sylvester134

Hi Syl,

If u dun mind, pls share your nos. here again for benefit of those who want to do analysis based on your nos.

Also, I would also kindly like to suggest you share your nos. for free rather than charging ppl for $88 in your website since most of the time, your nos. only hit 3 out of 4 nos.

I use to share it for free ... and then this is what happen..

When my service is FREE, people take me for granted.

Sooner or Later, people treat me as if I owe them a living. They forgot that it was a FREE Service out of Good Will.

When they strike Ibet/ Mbox/ Ibox in TOP 3 Prizes. or Starters , they ask why Kumantongs didn't let them Hit Direct TOP 3 Prizes. When they hit Direct TOP 3 Prizes, they keep quiet and act as if they didn't buy the 4D numbers.

When they win BiG MONEY, they forget who is the one sweating to seek 4D Numbers from Kumantongs 3 times every week.

When the 4D Numbers were not out on time or I was too tired to seek 4D Numbers from Kumantongs , they questioned me why 4D Numbers were not out on that day.

In Order to stop all these nonsense once and for all, only die hard followers are allowed to follow Kumantong 4D Prediction Numbers and that is folks who are willing to contribute 1 Time of SGD$88.

From now on, anyone who is interested to follow Kumantong 4D Numbers and gain entry to "Win 4D with Kumantong Special" Blog will have to Contribute.

New Members who sign up but haven't Contribute the SGD$88 will have their Emails put on Hold until they do so before they are able to enter "Win 4D With Kumantong Special" Blog to get Kumantong 4D Prediction Numbers.

I am also searching for a 4D Master who is better than the 4D Numbers given by my Kumantongs , so I can learn from him.

To be better than me is that the 4D Numbers will be 1 set per draw and 90% time hit 4 digits at least Ibet on TOP 3 Prize.

Look around and check whether the paid service 4d Masters and softwares are better than mine. ( MINE IS ONLY 1 TIME $88 TO MAKE SURE THE FOLLOWERS ARE TRUE BELIEVERS)

sylvester134

From the past few predictions and results and even tonight, It can be seen that the 4D Numbers given by all 3 Kumantongs are valid for all the 3 4D Companies ( Singapore Pools 4D , Magnum 4D and Sports Toto 4D) ?