• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

Win4D

Same old BS

Same old BS from Sly.

Jump here jump there, does he even realise that for each number he gives, the permutation is about 800! Hence his other Malaysia or Singapore number jump here and there, the permutation of his 'Chun' number is about 1600 or 3200 numbers. Imagine u buy 3200 for 4D? it is like 3 in 1 chance.

Always same story, miss 1 number. PLEASE LAH. It is MISS ONE DIGIT.

If your KMT is so playful, why don't u just give 3 DIGIT? Then u can call it chun.

OTHERWISE IT IS JUST SO PATHETIC to claim your predictions are good enough to be subscribe.

Remember that I am just stating the facts from his blog and doing some mathematical analysis that his prediction is NO BETTER OR WORSE than a random generation of numbers.

4D_Fraud

Syl used somebody's talisman and is forced to take it down before the owner sues his pants off.

Still have the guts and cheek to declare that his KMTs works. If it works, he would not need to steal the talisman but have his own.

BEWARE

sohbuckkong

I have some hot numbers for 4d punters. dont ask me where I got these numbers, its confidential and its hot number.

Just add 1 digit to the numbers below and permutate 24 times.

Adidas

maybe can just pick one of the number and play Roll on the front and back.

R316 or
316R or
R514 or
514R or
R861 or
861R

who said 4D is not base on luck. you sure need it.

sylvester134

NEW YEAR EVE BONANZA !

FREE KUMANTONG NUMBERS FOR COMING NEW YEAR EVE ,

WEDNESDAY, 31ST DEC 2008

KUMANTONG 4D NUMBERS:

SINGAPORE 4D >>> 5757

MAGNUM 4D >>> 4732

SPORTS TOTO 4D >>> 9933

You may use 4D Numbers given by my Kumantong as Reference.

4D_Fraud

BEWARE BEWARE

Be prepared to buy lots of 4D sets of permutation if u follow his tips BECAUSE his prediction ALWAYS MISS 1 DIGIT (Not number but digit).

U need to buy close to 500 sets of 4D permutations just for 5757 because if the results for top 3 prize is 1577 or 5587, Sly (really sly) will claim to be chun.

BTW, u also need to buy another 500 sets for 9933 and 800 sets for 4732 because the KMTs are 'playful' and jump all over the place (quoted from his blog).

Be prepared to miss at least 1 digit. If the 4D result is 3827, then it is chun according to Sly because his playful KMT jump from Malaysia (4732) to Singapore and u miss 1 DIGIT.

Good luck buying 1800 sets of 4D permutation on the 3 sets of prediction for this weds. U will not recover your capital even if u hit 1st prize.

Bro 0309 predictions is more down-to-earth. At least he doesn't claim to be chun when it is actually a total miss.

The KMT blog should be renamed from "Win4D with KMT" to "How to miss 1 Digit in 4D with KMT"

NEW YEAR EVE BONANZA !

WEDNESDAY, 31ST DEC 2008

KUMANTONG 4D NUMBERS:

SINGAPORE 4D >>> 5757

MAGNUM 4D >>> 4732

SPORTS TOTO 4D >>> 9933

Win4D

What a farce... I will waste alot of money on this. BTW his track record is lousy so even after buying 800 sets of 4D, u are not assured of a hit.

BEWARE BEWARE

Be prepared to buy lots of 4D sets of permutation if u follow his tips BECAUSE his prediction ALWAYS MISS 1 DIGIT (Not number but digit).

U need to buy close to 500 sets of 4D permutations just for 5757 because if the results for top 3 prize is 1577 or 5587, Sly (really sly) will claim to be chun.

BTW, u also need to buy another 500 sets for 9933 and 800 sets for 4732 because the KMTs are 'playful' and jump all over the place (quoted from his blog).

Be prepared to miss at least 1 digit. If the 4D result is 3827, then it is chun according to Sly because his playful KMT jump from Malaysia (4732) to Singapore and u miss 1 DIGIT.

Good luck buying 1800 sets of 4D permutation on the 3 sets of prediction for this weds. U will not recover your capital even if u hit 1st prize.

Bro 0309 predictions is more down-to-earth. At least he doesn't claim to be chun when it is actually a total miss.

The KMT blog should be renamed from "Win4D with KMT" to "How to miss 1 Digit in 4D with KMT"

The Monkees

let see whether kmt can really bring us some needed cash for 2009.
5757 and 9933 maybe sold out,so must buy quickly.

Last try for these 5 numbers before I give out the next 8 numbers for Jan 2009. So far three hits which is the minimum hits per month but all on consolations. So we lose out unless top 3 prizes.

On system rolls and ibets

Himerus

thanks to all brothers who share their numbers here.
may we end 2008 and look forward to 2009.

wish all brothers here will strike today and end 2008 with a big bang.

Today is the last day of 2008, Wishing all brothers a Happy New Year.
2009 will be a lucky year for us. May all brothers bang on my 5 numbers.
Good luck.

Win4D

KMT Stikes AGAIN (miss 1 digit only) ALMOST

Singapore Pools Weds 31/12/2008

3rd Prize = 7788 -> Guess what Sly will claim miss 1 number again from his prediction of 5757.

Starter = 9398 -> Syl will claim miss one number (1 digit) from his 9933 Malaysian number (because the KMT are so cute and playful) so jump here and jump there.

Consolation = 3372 Syl will claim miss one number (1 digit) from his 4732 Malaysian number (again the KMT is playful) and jumpy.

BUT pls note that u need to buy lots (more than 1000) sets of 4D permutation from his 3 numbers to hit 3 prizes.

So pathetic.

NEW YEAR EVE BONANZA !

WEDNESDAY, 31ST DEC 2008

KUMANTONG 4D NUMBERS:

SINGAPORE 4D >>> 5757

MAGNUM 4D >>> 4732

SPORTS TOTO 4D >>> 9933

checktoto

Singapore 4D Analysis after result on 31 Dec 2008 Wednesday (Draw 2797)

Latest draw results and the previous time that the winning numbers appear

First prize:
4649 (Last appeared on 2003-07-20, draw no. 1944)

Second prize:
8636 (Last appeared on 2008-09-10, draw no. 2749)

Third prize:
7788 (Last appeared on 2004-04-03, draw no. 2054)

Starters:
1618 (Last appeared on 2007-09-05, draw no. 2590)
2011 (Last appeared on 2008-09-13, draw no. 2750)
2515 (Last appeared on 2008-10-12, draw no. 2763)
5907 (Last appeared on 2008-12-21, draw no. 2793)
6861 (Last appeared on 2003-03-23, draw no. 1893)
7065 (Last appeared on 2007-06-06, draw no. 2551)
7996 (Last appeared on 1998-09-13, draw no. 1284)
9398 (Last appeared on 2005-10-08, draw no. 2291)
9617 (Last appeared on 2007-12-15, draw no. 2633)
9821 (Last appeared on 2001-03-28, draw no. 1582)

Consolation:
1758 (Last appeared on 2008-10-25, draw no. 2768)
2604 (Last appeared on 2003-05-24, draw no. 1919)
3372 (Last appeared on 2004-08-28, draw no. 2117)
3858 (Last appeared on 2007-03-25, draw no. 2520)
5360 (Last appeared on 2003-12-24, draw no. 2011)
5687 (Last appeared on 2007-11-03, draw no. 2615)
5820 (Last appeared on 2003-11-05, draw no. 1990)
7752 (Last appeared on 2007-08-04, draw no. 2576)
8819 (Last appeared on 2007-05-09, draw no. 2539)
8984 (Last appeared on 2008-04-02, draw no. 2680)

Top 10 numbers since 2008 (by frequency)
3552 (5 times)

HAPPY 2009,

The following 8 numbers for this month. System rolls or ibets.
If you buy, sure kena makan, if you don't buy you miss your chance.
Lets hope for the best. Minimum 3 hits forecast.

BlueCat

bro 0939,

you are the best here.
wish all good luck and strike to get 2009 to a good start for this weekend draws - the first and second draw of the new year 2009.

ANDYSIAO14

good luck to all bros here....
wishing all the best for bros here for the coming 2009 :smile:

later can go take $$$ :p

• as14 -1st prize again 6000.jpg
    as14 -1st prize again 6000.jpg
    11.2 KB · Views: 156

RK85

Re: KMT Stikes AGAIN (miss 1 digit only) ALMOST

Singapore Pools Weds 31/12/2008

3rd Prize = 7788 -> Guess what Sly will claim miss 1 number again from his prediction of 5757.

So pathetic.

7788 & 5757 is miss by 2 number.:rolleyes: