• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

Baimi

Re: Fahren's 4D Picks For 28th Feb (Sat)

Draw No: 2822
Saturday 28 Feb 09

1st Prize 8643

2nd Prize 0525

3rd Prize 6222

Starter Prizes
2182 2348
2982 3716
3795 4128
5119 6798
7511 7572

Consolation Prizes
0328 0879
2062 4313
4664 6090
7426 7443
7762 9158

Baimi

Draw No: 2823
Sunday 01 Mar 09

1st Prize 9763

2nd Prize 2504

3rd Prize 4185

Starter Prizes
0159 1167
1433 1869
1948 3104
6576 7684
9545 9850

Consolation Prizes
0810 0931
1441 1850
2439 5682
7282 7826
9183 9663

Fahrenheit

Top 3 prize forecast for 4th mar (wed)

It's 70% likely that one of the 4D combinations (system/ibet) in this spreadsheet will strike a Top 3 prize :

4D%20Hot%20Cold%20Analysis.ods%20-%20OpenOffice.org%20Calc%20332009%2025728%20AM.jpg

Thus, I have shortlisted these numbers to place my bets on:

8 direct nos:
4612 4261 4216 1462
2461 2416 2164 2146

4 i-bet nos:
0456, 1246, 1278, 1389

Royston46

Bro, I am working along a similiar concept to your analysis.

Using Excel, I have keyed in past 4D results since 010109 in the following format. I will slowly key in the past 4D results until 1993 given time.

Eg 1234, I key in 12, 34. Break the 4D no into 2 sets of front and back nos.

And applying formulas, I came up with the following conclusion:

Front 2D Frequency less than or equal 2 times: (Average is 6 x)

58 (2 x)
63 (2 x)
68 (1 x)
69 (1 x)

Back 2D Frequency less than or equal 2 times: (Average is 6 x)

01 (2 x)
10 (2 x)
33 (2 x)
47 (1 x)
86 (1 x)
89 (2 x)
92 (2 x)

Based on past 26 Draw results, 26 x 23 sets of 4d nos = 598 sets of nos.

For me today, Draw No 2824, 04032009 Wed:

Buy a bit test test my luck.

Hehehe!

Brothers can also try my recommendations.

Huat ah!!!

Today at 3 am, my security guard called me that my car parked on the wrong side.
Knn, woke me up to find out it was the wrong car. The car number was 9593.
So today buy direct and system for it.

Fahrenheit

Bro, I am working along a similiar concept to your analysis.

Using Excel, I have keyed in past 4D results since 010109 in the following format. I will slowly key in the past 4D results until 1993 given time.

Eg 1234, I key in 12, 34. Break the 4D no into 2 sets of front and back nos.

For me today, Draw No 2824, 04032009 Wed:

haha, as for me, i don't key in slowly.. i just import the results, and the generation of pairs will be automated. my 4D is actually split into 6 pairs... for example, 1234 is split into 12, 23, 34, 14, 24, 13.. & i categorize them as front sets, back sets, and split sets.

thanks for sharing bro, i think 6947 is worth a try...

Royston46

haha, as for me, i don't key in slowly.. i just import the results, and the generation of pairs will be automated. my 4D is actually split into 6 pairs... for example, 1234 is split into 12, 23, 34, 14, 24, 13.. & i categorize them as front sets, back sets, and split sets.

thanks for sharing bro, i think 6947 is worth a try...

Bro, I had the same insight of breaking a 4D into 3 sets like what you mentioned.

However I lack the expertises and IT resources and knowledge to import results like you do, thus I just follow along my concept for the time being. :biggrin:

Striking 4D is a 23 in 10000 probability, the first prize is 1 in 10000. Yet SG Pools just pay up $2k for $1 big and $3k for $1 small nia, the odds are clearly in their favour. By right, $1 Big should win you $10k for 1st Prize... Hai! :(

From SG Pools data base, there are still these numbers yet to come out before:

I have noted that XX01, XX98 combinations also quite hot at one time.

Let's see what the results deliver this evening.

Hehehehehe!

Royston46

Alamak! Just checked 6947 came out liao in 01 Oct 2008 First Prize... (Total 7x liao)

:(

Nevermind, see how later...

kelvin

actually, if it has appeared in 2008 before, it means there's a good chance. Any direct number that has appeared within 2 years ago stands a good chance of appearing again, as explained in my blog:

http://sg4dnotes.blogspot.com/2009/01/select-direct-number-that-last-appeared.html

Brothers,
tonite's draw is under Singapore Big Sweep, not SinPools,
so, any different in winning numbers, based on their "own" way
of generating the results??
Any ideas/info, Brothers?
Many thanks:biggrin:

Fahrenheit

Brothers,
tonite's draw is under Singapore Big Sweep, not SinPools,
so, any different in winning numbers, based on their "own" way
of generating the results??
Any ideas/info, Brothers?
Many thanks:biggrin:

Paiseh, even though there's a difference, i treat the data as any other normal 4D draw by disregarding the first 3 numbers. Otherwise, studying big sweep will be as futile as studying toto...

Baimi

Bro, I had the same insight of breaking a 4D into 3 sets like what you mentioned.
I have noted that XX01, XX98 combinations also quite hot at one time.

Let's see what the results deliver this evening.

Hehehehehe!

6398, kena 2 times liao in 2007 and 2008

Your selected 4-D number(s) are 6398

6398 appeared in the following draws:
• Third prize on 30 Oct 99, Saturday
• Starter prize on 24 Dec 08, Wednesday
• Starter prize on 04 Nov 07, Sunday
• Starter prize on 03 Jan 07, Wednesday
• Starter prize on 04 Jul 04, Sunday
• Starter prize on 10 Jun 95, Saturday
• Starter prize on 06 Nov 93, Saturday