• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 28 Year-Old Woman Who Never Had Bf Before Had Her Bra Unbuckled By Perv Sinkie During Blind Date!

SINGAPORE: They got acquainted with each other on the Coffee Meets Bagel dating app, but she was hesitant to meet him for a date so soon as they had only started messaging each other.

However, Paul Cheng Jun Hong was persistent and managed to persuade the 28-year-old woman to go on a date with him on the very day they got to know each other.

But he then went on to molest the woman, who cannot be named due to a gag order, and for this he was sentenced to five months' jail on Thursday (Jul 26).

Court documents showed that on Jul 24 last year, Cheng, a 29-year-old accountant, drove to the woman's office that evening and picked her up.

He suggested that they head to Jurong Bird Park as it was near the woman's church, and she needed to go there later that night.

While driving there, Cheng tickled his date's ear. He asked her if she felt uncomfortable with it, and she answered that she did not know as she had never had a boyfriend before.

They arrived at Jurong Bird Park just before 6pm and got out of the car; and that's when the woman's ordeal started.

Cheng started to hug the woman and touch her chest. He tried to touch her again elsewhere, but the woman stopped him and told him she was not comfortable with his actions.

Cheng then hugged her and unbuckled her brassiere, before pulling the front of her dress towards him.

The pair returned to Cheng's car sometime after 6pm. Outside the vehicle, Cheng molested the woman again.

She then asked to be taken to the closest MRT station and Cheng took her to Jurong Point.

The victim deleted the Coffee Meets Bagel app and blocked Cheng on WhatsApp. She lodged a police report the next day, saying that she was molested.

On Thursday, Deputy Public Prosecutor Mark Yeo asked for a sentence of at least five months' jail, saying that Cheng had made several passes at the victim, even after she told him that she felt uncomfortable.

The defence asked the judge to be as lenient as possible, saying that Cheng, who pleaded guilty, had offered his sincere apologies to the victim.

District Judge Jasvender Kaur sentenced Cheng to five months' jail.

For assault or use of criminal force with intent to outrage modesty, he could have been jailed for up to two years, fined, caned, or given any combination of the three penalties.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...ets-bagel-date-jurong-bird-park-jail-10564758

sorry for the lady
also sorry for the man
there is no need to happen like this
very sad for singapore
man needs a release at convenience stores
but most of them are closed now
so desperate go blind and then hope for the pest

I can understand how a 28 yr old virgin can be enticing. The man who deflowers her will have exclusive bragging rights. But that horny Bean Counter should have taken no as no. He could've just engaged a whore or rub one out himself. :biggrin:

Cheng started to hug the woman

To do this initial stunt on a lady, you must have the 100% gut feel that you can conquer her. Never try it like you see in love drama or movies, machiam so easy time that hor.:D

He probably thought he's some AMDK-Asian mix hunk. Unfortunately, he isn't. He misread what's in the lady as mind and he thought he's the winner, but now, he ends up losing everything.

She will automatic remove her panty and wrap around his head if he is AMDK.
IMG_1172.GIF

really impatient
court court first lah
and slowly slowly get into her hor
no need to be in a hurry
spurt in out and go to jail
what the fart lah

Why the man, so bloody excited...I have never touch or unbuckle any female I dated from you ON A FIRST DATE. Must slow but steady ...aim for the target... I usually get them wet...very wet... damn stupid man. PTL... a 28 year old virgin... in this day & age & another 2 or 3 more years...can classify as OV already...

must learn from the old sammyboys here
slow and steady lah
why hurry
make her gian gian and wet wet first
and then you can do it in a later date
if cannot tahan first date
just go home and take a shower
next day buy flowers, go pub and then dinner
slowly lah ...by the third date surely to bed already shiok shiok
first date already want to eat chicken pie
damned no standard
now in jail ...sad story

must learn from the old sammyboys here
slow and steady lah
why hurry
make her gian gian and wet wet first
and then you can do it in a later date
if cannot tahan first date
just go home and take a shower
next day buy flowers, go pub and then dinner
slowly lah ...by the third date surely to bed already shiok shiok
first date already want to eat chicken pie
damned no standard
now in jail ...sad story

That is why I am saying... I never unbuckle anything on the first date...unless, it is an open invitation...that, one has to be very careful....the 'cave' may be be filled with....one has to prepare the 'dish'...slow & steady, then proceed to 'knead the dough' till it is wet...then get the 'oven' hot...set the temperature... watch the 'dough' rises & then BAKE to perfection....now this dimwit...have to pass GO...without collecting the condom also...ha ha ha ha

unca wet already
must learn how to tacke at my age
still can try on 40 plus virgins

unca wet already
must learn how to tacke at my age
still can try on 40 plus virgins

40 + year old virgin...must grease the 'oven' first....if not the 'sausage' will get burnt & the 'bread' will be 'toasted'. You will be surprise that, these old broads will wear you down, for it had been such a long time coming for them & thereafter you will be so exhausted that you don't know, where you are going....be warned..ha ha ha ha

To do this initial stunt on a lady, you must have the 100% gut feel that you can conquer her. Never try it like you see in love drama or movies, machiam so easy time that hor.:biggrin:

He probably thought he's some AMDK-Asian mix hunk. Unfortunately, he isn't. He misread what's in the lady as mind and he thought he's the winner, but now, he ends up losing everything.
Not so complicated lah. He tickled the wrong spot.

it's almost 3rd base to reach in and unbuckle bra. must finish 1st base then 2nd base to reach there. if can steal 2nd base by unbuckling bra before touching 1st base he must be superb baseball player. cum cum must sign with major league.
giphy.gif

Wah lan, PAPsmearer unhooked so many bras before, he should be a permanent member of Changi Hotel by now. These kind of fucked judges also have? That kind of app is for hooking up mah, liddat also she donch know?