• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

27 October break record !!!5324 New Cases. 10 Death

Of course the numbers are way off the mark

if you throw in the asymptomatic and those who test positive on ART and throw away the slide, it’s easily another few thousand

big wave coming

@dredd @porcaputtana

Where are you hiding? You incompetencies are in plain view. 9 out of 10 death are the vaxxed. And mRNA rates are about 85%. Does that not mean whether you are jabbed or not makes no difference which means the mRNA does not work!!! :roflmao: :laugh: :roflmao:

CUCKS!!! the right words to describe you both!!:biggrin:
You need to re do your PSLE English so you can understand ST articles

I can lend u my niece’s assessment book . She aced her English

please focus on the chapters on synthesis and transformation

U guys better start making arrangements. Most of you are old farts who probably have many underlying conditions.

I can't imagine where the unvaccinated gonna hide

either take 100 days MC and hide at home

or run faster than the virus in expensive Gucci sandals

bunch of retards

Altogether now!!! TIO AH!!!

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

You need to re do your PSLE English so you can understand ST articles

I can lend u my niece’s assessment book . She aced her English

please focus on the chapters on synthesis and transformation
With FOUR boards and that is the best you can do? Criticize my grammar?
How about acknowledging the fact you FAILED to foresee that mRNA would not be able to do its job.
FOUR boards? Really? Let me applaud you for your failures :FU::FU::FU:

With FOUR boards and that is the best you can do? Criticize my grammar?
How about acknowledging the fact you FAILED to foresee that mRNA would not be able to do its job.
FOUR boards? Really? Let me applaud you for your failures :FU::FU::FU:
It's not just your grammar my boy

It's also your complete lack of logic and wit

Come in for a consult . I can have the chief of neonatology measure your head and determine what's wrong with you

@dredd @porcaputtana

Where are you hiding? You incompetencies are in plain view. 9 out of 10 death are the vaxxed. And mRNA rates are about 85%. Does that not mean whether you are jabbed or not makes no difference which means the mRNA does not work!!! :roflmao: :laugh: :roflmao:

CUCKS!!! the right words to describe you both!!:biggrin:

Cucks dun dare to reply. Lol. Really sibeh xia suay. Knn leaky vaccines is prolonging the issue.

Balls shrinking time again!
keep calm and carry on. if you are below 60 and generally in good health and is vaccinated , you just suffered the inconvenience of self isolation
at home if infected.
if you are young and have a strong immune system , u would NOT be infected even if u come in contact with the virus.

it is only dangerous to one who is having serious medical condition, whether young or old.

keep calm and carry on. if you are below 60 and generally in good health and is vaccinated , you just suffered the inconvenience of self isolation
at home if infected.
if you are young and have a strong immune system , u would NOT be infected even if u come in contact with the virus.

it is only dangerous to one who is having serious medical condition, whether young or old.
You didn't mentioned about the adverse effect of the ingredients of the vaccine regardless of the age of the vaccinated. Check my signature for the ingredients of the MRNA vaccines that most Singaporeans are manipulated, cox and "forced" to take.

Cucks dun dare to reply. Lol. Really sibeh xia suay. Knn leaky vaccines is prolonging the issue.
Oh sorry … yes yes I agree

go take your ivermectin and whatever shit

vaccines don’t work

of course the pfizer and madonna vial is poisonous.
1635396589821.png

You didn't mentioned about the adverse effect of the ingredients of the vaccine regardless of the age of the vaccinated. Check my signature for the ingredients of the MRNA vaccines that most Singaporeans are manipulated, cox and "forced" to take.
And it’s working too

vaccination centres all full after threat of unemployment

no one listens to your fucked up deranged theories anymore

you are soon to be made irrelevant

And it’s working too

vaccination centres all full after threat of unemployment

no one listens to your fucked up deranged theories anymore

you are soon to be made irrelevant
Just to prove your theories are wrong... I'm taking the sardine packed mrt today to go jalan jalan in town.
We will see my immune response is better or your useless mRNA better. Which will translate into FOUR useless boards.

Just to prove your theories are wrong... I'm taking the sardine packed mrt today to go jalan jalan in town.
We will see my immune response is better or your useless mRNA better. Which will translate into FOUR useless boards.
Fuck …

reduced to taking public transport packed like sardines

no wonder people label you as low SES

ivermectin is for those kenna infected.

TAKE VIT D and ZINC SUPPLEMENT. get the good quality ones.

i know Ivermectin is not for prevention but i'm trying to buy some in case me or my mom kena then i can take it mah.............

i've read a doctor (2nd most published doctor in the world) say that Ivermectin can kill almost all Covid-19 virus in 3 days

i already taking Vit D3 and L-opti-zinc for years liao..................thanks anyway

i know Ivermectin is not for prevention but i'm trying to buy some in case me or my mom kena then i can take it mah.............

i've read a doctor (2nd most published doctor in the world) say that Ivermectin can kill almost all Covid-19 virus in 3 days

i already taking Vit D3 and L-opti-zinc for years liao..................thanks anyway
Second most published where …? Pioneer magazine ah

Well this good doctor tells you ivermectin works only when taken with at least 250 mls of undiluted clorox

three times a day

you’re welcome

Do not buy Ivermectin online....there are a lot of scams going on...if you get the animal version or some fake
stuff and fall sick...you will be paraded in the media as a deranged anti-science conspiracy theorist, just to discredit
the non-vaxxers' legitimate concerns. (like the old christian lady was recently, she was a total kook btw)

I take it as a prophylactic myself....took one 12mg pill a day in the morning for 3 consecutive days...then switched to
once a week. So far so good...no side effects, nothing.

I have the human version made by Merck. Someone carried it in for me personally. Do not buy this from people
you do not know.