• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

27 October break record !!!5324 New Cases. 10 Death

So the rules restricting the unvaccinated ones from entering malls and dining anywhere outside home are there to protect the unvaccinated ones from the super spreader. :thumbsup:
why do they want the vaccinated ones to be a super spreader? Is that the purpose of getting vaccinated? or they do not know it will lead to the vaccinated ones to become super spreader. That is what happens when you put a non-medical persons in MMTF.

WLWLSMDWL 完了完了什么都完了 Jitao skip 4k ? Yup, unvaxxed fault... ? :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

lee-hsien.gif

So the rules restricting the unvaccinated ones from entering malls and dining anywhere outside home are there to protect the unvaccinated ones from the super spreader. :thumbsup:

of course

I hope I spread my virus to some unsuspecting low SES anti vaxxer

MOH said the unusually high cases today were mostly due to many Covid-positive cases detected by the testing laboratories within a few hours in the afternoon.

The Ministry of Health (MOH) has reported 5,324 new Covid-19 cases in Singapore on Oct. 27, as of 12pm.

According to MOH, the infection numbers are unusually high today, mostly due to "many COVID-positive cases detected by the testing laboratories within a few hours in the afternoon".

MOH says it is looking into this "unusual surge in cases within a relatively short window, and closely monitoring the trends for the next few days".
There is always a ready explanation for everything.
There was the weekend surge. There was the Tuesday surge.

MOH said the unusually high cases today were mostly due to many Covid-positive cases detected by the testing laboratories within a few hours in the afternoon.

This is called the Testing Surge.

Aiya, when 90% of the boomers died the surge will stop plus it's mostly them that vote them in blindly they deserve each other, perfect match wan.........

Should just make it mandatory cull the boomers and open up the economy ! lol.......

Last week met an old neighbor 65+ she said LHL very steady. My wife ask her why ? She said all these Covid jabs free wan..... my wife said all these money paid by government it's our cpf money.

She said aiya i dun care lah i got no cpf anyways... Win liao /rofl........

You are COVIDed???

Please get well soon.
unfortunately no

ART keeps turning up negative

Once positive I will go hug those loitering outside malls trying to sneak in

Especially those insecure ones wearing Gucci sandals

unfortunately no

ART keeps turning up negative

Once positive I will go hug those loitering outside malls trying to sneak in

Especially those insecure ones wearing Gucci sandals
The tell tale signs are loss of smell and taste. I’m mindful of false negatives, too low a viral load and the ART doesn’t pick it up.

Looks like Ong YK met his KPI of 5,000 cases, so will he get award from Halimah? -you know like those policemen in Little India riots.
If hit 10,000 whole cabinet get bonus and OYK get promoted to Senior Min for most number of deaths ever under a Health Minister .

The tell tale signs are loss of smell and taste. I’m mindful of false negatives, too low a viral load and the ART doesn’t pick it up.
ART has very low false negatives but high false positives (about 20%)

Negative means negative

Looks like Ong YK met his KPI of 5,000 cases, so will he get award from Halimah? -you know like those policemen in Little India riots.
If hit 10,000 whole cabinet get bonus and OYK get promoted to Senior Min for most number of deaths ever under a Health Minister .
Ong‘s KPI was 3K, the figures are well above expectations.

Ong’s team mates up the ante to 5-10K range, figures now are within expectations.

Ong‘s KPI was 3K, the figures are well above expectations.

Ong’s team mates up the ante to 5-10K range, figures now are within expectations.
More the merrier . We don't want to be covid naive

Numbers are meaningless . It just gives the anti vaxxers dimwits an excuse to exercise their warped logic and bad math

More the merrier . We don't want to be covid naive
The numbers are severely under-reported for it to make much sense anyway. I’m looking at easily 5-digit-per day figures of asymptomatic on the rise at this point in time.

Hope that makes you happy :coffee::coffee::coffee:

where are the 2 chee bye mrna cucks? :FU:
@dredd @porcaputtana

Where are you hiding? You incompetencies are in plain view. 9 out of 10 death are the vaxxed. And mRNA rates are about 85%. Does that not mean whether you are jabbed or not makes no difference which means the mRNA does not work!!! :roflmao: :laugh: :roflmao:

CUCKS!!! the right words to describe you both!!:biggrin:

There is always a ready explanation for everything.
There was the weekend surge. There was the Tuesday surge.

This is called the Testing Surge.
You believe this bull crap from the news? Then it means you need to wake up more.