• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

25 SIGNS SHE IS A SLUT

whistling

Stupidman
25 Signs she is a slut
sexuality.girlsaskguys.com

1. Has tattoos. This is especially the case if they’re visible, multiple, large, and elaborate. If they have sexual themes, then you are dealing with a mega slut.
25 Signs she is a slut

2. Piercings outside of the traditional earlobe placement. Sluttiness increases as you radiate from the lobe, to other parts of the ear, to the nose, to the bull-ring. Other parts of the face and erogenous zones speak even louder.
25 Signs she is a slut

3. She has a slutty face. You either have the ability to pick up on it or not.
25 Signs she is a slut

4.Curses a lot. Especially if she uses the words “fuck,” “pussy,” or “cock” outside of the bedroom.

5.Almost every prude is super ticklish, while sluts are rarely so. Sluts may have a physical response to light touching, but it’s rarely a tickled sensation.

25 Signs she is a slut

6.Broaches the topic of illegal drugs without prompting. The more illegal, the sluttier.
25 Signs she is a slut

7. Has big tits. They probably came in early, which translates into additional years of male attention.
25 Signs she is a slut

8. Shows excessive skin for weather conditions. Example-exposes the midriff, lower back, or ass piece from the bottom of her daisy dukes even when it’s not super-hot.
25 Signs she is a slut

9.Has extra body hair (arms, girl-sideburns, girl-mustache) and/or a low speaking voice. Relates to testosterone. It’s an imperfect metric, though, because women of certain ethnicity are just more hairier by default.
25 Signs she is a slut

10. Her friends are also sluts. Birds of a feather flock together.
25 Signs she is a slut

11.Shows interests in girls, has “hooked up” with girls, or claims to be “bi-sexual.” Bi-sexuality has quickly become a stand in for hypersexuality.
25 Signs she is a slut

12. Is currently, or was at some point, in a sorority. Sororities are little more than pussy buffets for the campus fraternities, or college athletes.
25 Signs she is a slut

13.Has traveled alone, or with only girls, to fuckfest locations (e.g. Jamaica, St. Lucia, mexico, fiji islands). This is often a tell tale sign of a sex on vacation doesn’t count case.
25 Signs she is a slut

14. Was a cheerleader in high school. Cheerleaders have, and exploit, access to the most desirable and horniest dudes at school.
25 Signs she is a slut

15.Went, or goes, to a known party college (e.g., Arizona State, USC, UC Santa Barbara). Girls are copycats, and when all of her friends “are doing it”, they do too.

16. Lost her virginity on the younger side (16 and down). The earlier they start, the longer they tend to ride the cock carousel.

17. Likes tequila shots or party drugs (e.g. molly). These are the drugs of choice for the promiscuous.
25 Signs she is a slut

18. Is “friends” with DJs, promoters, or other small-time pseudo-celebs.
25 Signs she is a slut

19. Is an artist, or a wannabe “model” who has done “photo shoots.” Girls in the arts tend to have a loose attitude toward sex, especially if their “art” involves “expressing themselves” with their body.
[Painting below done by pornstar Dani Daniels]

25 Signs she is a slut

20. Has a bad relationship with her father and/or has divorced parents. “Daddy issues” are classic, but accurate predictors of her relationship to men and sex.
25 Signs she is a slut

22.Describes herself as a feminist or with any of its jargon. You may not be able to stand a feminist long enough to bang her yourself but, in trying to prove she can do everything a man can do, she likely fucks with impunity.
25 Signs she is a slut

23. Hair dyed a nontraditional color (e.g., blue).

24. Like piercings and tattoos. Both this and 23 telegraphs “rebellion” to social norms. That almost always translates into a sluttiness.

25. Brings up the topic of sex first.

25 Signs she is a slut
IF A GIRL SCORES 13/25 OFF THIS LIST THEN BY GOLLY YOUR DEALING WITH A SLUT.
25 Signs she is a slut

Whether you use these cues to get laid more reliably, or to avoid wifeing up the town bike, these cues should be on every man’s slut radar. Sure, there are exceptions to all of them.

25 Signs she is a slut
sexuality.girlsaskguys.com

1. Has tattoos. This is especially the case if they’re visible, multiple, large, and elaborate. If they have sexual themes, then you are dealing with a mega slut.
25 Signs she is a slut

2. Piercings outside of the traditional earlobe placement. Sluttiness increases as you radiate from the lobe, to other parts of the ear, to the nose, to the bull-ring. Other parts of the face and erogenous zones speak even louder.
25 Signs she is a slut

3. She has a slutty face. You either have the ability to pick up on it or not.
25 Signs she is a slut

4.Curses a lot. Especially if she uses the words “fuck,” “pussy,” or “cock” outside of the bedroom.

5.Almost every prude is super ticklish, while sluts are rarely so. Sluts may have a physical response to light touching, but it’s rarely a tickled sensation.

25 Signs she is a slut

6.Broaches the topic of illegal drugs without prompting. The more illegal, the sluttier.
25 Signs she is a slut

7. Has big tits. They probably came in early, which translates into additional years of male attention.
25 Signs she is a slut

8. Shows excessive skin for weather conditions. Example-exposes the midriff, lower back, or ass piece from the bottom of her daisy dukes even when it’s not super-hot.
25 Signs she is a slut

9.Has extra body hair (arms, girl-sideburns, girl-mustache) and/or a low speaking voice. Relates to testosterone. It’s an imperfect metric, though, because women of certain ethnicity are just more hairier by default.
25 Signs she is a slut

10. Her friends are also sluts. Birds of a feather flock together.
25 Signs she is a slut

11.Shows interests in girls, has “hooked up” with girls, or claims to be “bi-sexual.” Bi-sexuality has quickly become a stand in for hypersexuality.
25 Signs she is a slut

12. Is currently, or was at some point, in a sorority. Sororities are little more than pussy buffets for the campus fraternities, or college athletes.
25 Signs she is a slut

13.Has traveled alone, or with only girls, to fuckfest locations (e.g. Jamaica, St. Lucia, mexico, fiji islands). This is often a tell tale sign of a sex on vacation doesn’t count case.
25 Signs she is a slut

14. Was a cheerleader in high school. Cheerleaders have, and exploit, access to the most desirable and horniest dudes at school.
25 Signs she is a slut

15.Went, or goes, to a known party college (e.g., Arizona State, USC, UC Santa Barbara). Girls are copycats, and when all of her friends “are doing it”, they do too.

16. Lost her virginity on the younger side (16 and down). The earlier they start, the longer they tend to ride the cock carousel.

17. Likes tequila shots or party drugs (e.g. molly). These are the drugs of choice for the promiscuous.
25 Signs she is a slut

18. Is “friends” with DJs, promoters, or other small-time pseudo-celebs.
25 Signs she is a slut

19. Is an artist, or a wannabe “model” who has done “photo shoots.” Girls in the arts tend to have a loose attitude toward sex, especially if their “art” involves “expressing themselves” with their body.
[Painting below done by pornstar Dani Daniels]

25 Signs she is a slut

20. Has a bad relationship with her father and/or has divorced parents. “Daddy issues” are classic, but accurate predictors of her relationship to men and sex.
25 Signs she is a slut

22.Describes herself as a feminist or with any of its jargon. You may not be able to stand a feminist long enough to bang her yourself but, in trying to prove she can do everything a man can do, she likely fucks with impunity.
25 Signs she is a slut

23. Hair dyed a nontraditional color (e.g., blue).

24. Like piercings and tattoos. Both this and 23 telegraphs “rebellion” to social norms. That almost always translates into a sluttiness.

25 Signs she is a slut
IF A GIRL SCORES 13/25 OFF THIS LIST THEN BY GOLLY YOUR DEALING WITH A SLUT.
25 Signs she is a slut

Whether you use these cues to get laid more reliably, or to avoid wifeing up the town bike, these cues should be on every man’s slut radar. Sure, there are exceptions to all of them.
So how many match your SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT CANTONESE MOTHER? Don’t pretend don’t know none matches me because my vulgarities are reserved for slurs and sons of sluts like you acting holy persecuting others as what you and your dirty slut mother are. Pui!

25 Signs she is a slut
This one definitely matches slut in bed calling others slut kt latha that talked about sex in office with other colleagues while I never talked about sex with friends or colleagues.

lostvirgin

Pussy whole piece put on office desk to receive heavy ramming and 2 dicks in the mouth, you got chance to talk sex? Don't make me laugh. :laugh:

Hokkien potty mouth ah lians. They also like to sing karaoke (microphone is shaped like a penis). Usually smokes and/or drinks often.

Bangkok, Bali.

Makes sex jokes, teases you, lots of suggestive puns and innuendos.

nabeifuckpap

Lots of SG secondary school ah lians are on this list all the way up to ITE Poly JC and NUS and all the useless sinkie women who fuck with Ang Mo bosses for pay raises and promotions

lostvirgin

Quite a few Sinkie women like to act coy, smile at bosses then call themselves virgin when angmoh boss reject their advances.

Balls2U

So how many match your SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT CANTONESE MOTHER? Don’t pretend don’t know none matches me because my vulgarities are reserved for slurs and sons of sluts like you acting holy persecuting others as what you and your dirty slut mother are. Pui!

The mere mention of the word "slut" brings you in here immediately. Still want to deny that you're a slut? 做贼心虚.

bart12

Any woman who frequent a sexually oriented forum like Sammyboy and declared herself to be a virgin to get men attention is most likely to be a slut

The mere mention of the word "slut" brings you in here immediately. Still want to deny that you're a slut? 做贼心虚.
You Cantonese dog son of chicken 颠倒是非黑白 again it’s your fellow Cantonese dog son of chicken that start and up slut chicken thread around me to harass me Pui!

Quite a few Sinkie women like to act coy, smile at bosses then call themselves virgin when angmoh boss reject their advances.
That’s your sell nude sell cb Cantonese family women not me that don’t talk anything beyond work and shouted at boss and walked out of his office in style.

Any woman who frequent a sexually oriented forum like Sammyboy and declared herself to be a virgin to get men attention is most likely to be a slut
You Malaysian criminal dog son of chicken 颠倒是非黑白 again it’s your fellow criminal dogs that defame me virgin as chicken and that’s why I said it’s impossible for virgin to be chicken Pui!

That’s your sell nude sell cb Cantonese family women not me that don’t talk anything beyond work and shouted at boss and walked out of his office in style.
Shouted at boss LJ mccully for endorsing sexual harassment of slut in bed calling others slut kt latha to be precise