• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

20K a month for such low quality MILF?

Red dot on forehead, thick eyeshadow and white dress.

Is she a believer of Guanyin?

131036442147136.jpg

I missed that forehead dot....must be 江湖儿女 chup pai kia one. Huge turnoff huge discount liao maybe body full of gangland tats.

20K a month? Siao boh? That's my annual salary before bonus, ot pay and cpf deductions.

Please guys, at least this 20k aunty is better than this -

ho-ching-1.jpg

(is she about to say "FUCK"?)

It's a chicken and egg question. Do you honestly think guys earning $20k per month would bother with women like her?

In this case, no chicken or egg to consider, if guys are earning S$20k per month.
Would not even bother.

I thought pay should be commensurate with experience? I think she has had a wealth of experience on her CV, her remuneration should be adjusted upwards accordingly.

She will blow for 10K a month...BLOW ONLY!

肚屁娣小姐,

请问你的超级白每月值两万元吗?难道你阴道里面镶有钻石啊 ?

That website damn hardcore sia. Do OKTS test their own goods? I don't know the scene at all.

This one is not a OKT site. It's more of a marketing site. That's why you contact the FLs direct.
Many active bros over at sister forum doing this job now. One famous nick is pussylicker.
The chickens are freelancers but pay advertising fee to the 'okt' running the website for the write up....which include a free fuck.
That's why you see different category of girls and different locations....only common thing is that they are all ATBs.

This one is not a OKT site. It's more of a marketing site. That's why you contact the FLs direct.
Many active bros over at sister forum doing this job now. One famous nick is pussylicker.
The chickens are freelancers but pay advertising fee to the 'okt' running the website for the write up....which include a free fuck.
That's why you see different category of girls and different locations....only common thing is that they are all ATBs.

wah free fuck with chicken how they apply? Btw looked thru a few videos looks to be the same guy with his protruding belly.

Yes these are usually one man operation.
The bigger ones engage runners to collect money, do the web stuff etc.
Bonking is usually reserved for the 'boss'....though I know of guys in this line who claimed QC bonk until sianz.
Want to apply go and look for those paying nicks in the sister forum who advertises FLs....some are okts while most are like these 'advertisers'....or start your own....minimum effort and startup just some computer knowledge will suffice. Camera laptop Internet connection and you are in business.