• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

20K a month for such low quality MILF?

420_ece2027cb59bee503003ba785f5ae763.jpg

LOL!

Dressed like a prostitute, makeup put on thickly like a prostitute, has the 'come hither' look of a prostitute, demands upfront cash like a prostitute.

If it walks like a duck, talks like a duck and looks like a duck... chances are it is a duck. ;)

Holy mother of . . . . . .

Seth-MacFarlane-s-Cavalcade-of-Cartoon-Comedy-The-Sneeze-Throw-Up-seth-macfarlane-23667021-1360-.jpg

Can't make up (blue eye shadow with white sun dress?!?), lousy dress sense (check out the boots)... short and fat...

is she giving me $20k per month?

Can't make up (blue eye shadow with white sun dress?!?), lousy dress sense (check out the boots)... short and fat...

She raised her arm, think she shave?

Can try her luck @ Sentosa...all add up shd hab agar agar 20k per mth bah...:D:p

Screen%20Shot%202014-02-04%20at%204.52.47%20pm.png

She did mention kena molest few time previously while on the job...front oso big...rear oso big...molest material for ah neh...:D

Hi brother Microsoft,
Very funny description of the over-exaggerated species.
Keep it up !

What is even more surprising is that she is so unbashful about her requirements even going to the press about it. I hope the men interviewed by the paper trashed her.

Fark lah,nowadays $2,000.00 pm also cannot get still want to dream of
$20,000.00 pm ?
But even if I earn $20,000.00 pm I think I can get better quality if not
Other people will say my eyes got paste with stamps cannot see properly .

Red dot on forehead, thick eyeshadow and white dress.

Is she a believer of Guanyin?

131036442147136.jpg

No 白马王子 for her, only a stable of 黑马王子 awaits her. :D

Actually only the word 黑 is appropriate. Shit skins aren't 马王子 at all. They should just try to cop a cheap feel from her and not even pay a cent.

No 白马王子 for her, only a stable of 黑马王子 awaits her. :D

Can try putting on bikini and sit beside those syt @ the beach...if ah neh dun even wanna shot...then...she belong to "Houston!! We hab a problem!!" class...:D

Hi brother Microsoft,
Very funny description of the over-exaggerated species.
Keep it up !

Err...bro...moi refering to the bus auntie...dis sinkie xixilia chung cover herself up...scarely oni de bicep, tummy and thigh big...lidat ah neh oso turn off...belong to "safe to roam street of india" class...:D:p

What is even more surprising is that she is so unbashful about her requirements even going to the press about it. I hope the men interviewed by the paper trashed her.

The reporter interview her must be from comic or joke section. Anyway it's a willing buyer-willing seller market. Some ugly bloke with lotsa money may want her.

LOL!

Dressed like a prostitute, makeup put on thickly like a prostitute, has the 'come hither' look of a prostitute, demands upfront cash like a prostitute.

If it walks like a duck, talks like a duck and looks like a duck... chances are it is a duck. ;)

SMLJ pose is this?

haven't seen this type of pose pattern since 1980s. :p

What is so special about her? If she is so damn hot, already been a mistress of someone earning S$50k at age 23.

Left on shelf, past expiry date still asking for the sky.

She's left on the gondola cheap sale at Metro/Robinson!!
3 for $1.00!!

Let us give due credit and be fair.
No need to stuff her head into brown paper bag before fucking her or only doing doggie style to her.

The big question is her fucking shiok or not? If not shiok, she better come to me for coaching to get her man.
Learn from me how to fuck to supernova orgasm.

Otherwise she got no chance smelling 20k month as best that can be said of her is that you need not have to put her head into brown paper bag before the fuck

Does she take us for fools? Will u buy a carton of milk that expires tomorrow?

At the wrong side of 30, her value is declining fast.