there is a world cup this year?Amidst all the hullabaloo, which country will win World Cup this year?
Russian soccer so so.Me will invest a little on sor lian kia. If open plate swee swee, no harm invest a little.
I think I should also invest in Sor Lian, since I have many Sor Lian neighbours these days. Actually, the Sor Lian people I know are quite nice and helpful. But if they don't know you, as in on the baht bus, they keep to themselves. No hello, nothing.Me will invest a little on sor lian kia. If open plate swee swee, no harm invest a little.
Meaning they are arrogant proud shit.I think I should also invest in Sor Lian, since I have many Sor Lian neighbours these days. Actually, the Sor Lian people I know are quite nice and helpful. But if they don't know you, as in on the baht bus, they keep to themselves. No hello, nothing.
Becauae they paiseh cannot speak england lor. They only communicate with their own type. Sor lian kias actually very very big group. Even have quite a number of cina looking face sor lian kias (not kazak or uzbek or mongols) holdling russkie passports.I think I should also invest in Sor Lian, since I have many Sor Lian neighbours these days. Actually, the Sor Lian people I know are quite nice and helpful. But if they don't know you, as in on the baht bus, they keep to themselves. No hello, nothing.
Sor lian futbol cannot make it lah but this time have some little advantage in the earlier matches. Preliminary can invest a little.Russian soccer so so.
Russian hooligans may clinch title.
Russiawhat is Sor lian?