• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

20,513 took up Singapore citizenship in 2008

Welcome! I heard this from my ICA friend, Singapore allow more PRC chinese to because SG citizen so as to maintain the Chinese majority race here.

Please of this, I welcome them.

I have a PR friend from Ipoh, Malaysia.

She told me herself , coming out from her mouth, that she will leave Sg after her son has done his P6, she told me she will not want her son to do NS. Straight from her mouth...

Yeah. And these are the kinds of CBs that the gahmen brings in and offers PR and citizenship like free hand outs. They get scholarships etc and when it comes to NS, most of them would not want to serve NS.On the other hand, Singaporeans have to waste 2 years of their precious time in serving NS. How then could any Singaporeans be loyal??? CB!!!!!:(

How many NEWLY convert citizen quit their citizenship and went overseas to AUSSIE , US N other Eruopean country ?

HOw many NEWLY converted citizen send their son overseas again ?

Any stats to show ?

The paramount reason is the extremely low birth rate and the increase in the number of aged Singaporeans coupled with the increase in the number of singles and divorcees here.

:(

Of course lah. What do you expect? Sinkee spgs are so fucked up in attitude plus their have no body assets. :D

partly also because the costs of living in Singapore is so high and without job security how to procreate?

Let's put our hands together and welcome the 20,513 idiots into the neighborhood. :D
... to join 2.5 million natives who are even bigger idiots. :p

It is easy to deduce the reason as to why so many qualified and educated foreigners are "encouraged" to work and settle here as citizens and PRs.

The main reason is the extremely low birth rate and the increase in the number of aged Singaporeans coupled with the increase in the number of Singaporean singles and divorcees here.

These younger foreigners will be replacement and will form a significant backbone to "support" and equalise the rapidly aging population here.

As it is, there are only 2.3 million citizens here and 750,000 of them are already senior citizens.:eek:

Do you welcome foreign competitors to your food court industry?

It is easy to deduce the reason as to why so many qualified and educated foreigners are "encouraged" to work and settle here as citizens and PRs.

The main reason is the extremely low birth rate and the increase in the number of aged Singaporeans coupled with the increase in the number of Singaporean singles and divorcees here.

These younger foreigners will be replacement and will form a significant backbone to "support" and equalise the rapidly aging population here.

As it is, there are only 2.3 million citizens here and 750,000 of them are already senior citizens.:eek:

They need their support to get a better mandate for the coming election...

Look dumb fuck, I already punch holes in your theory so stop spouting your shit. These FTs are not forming any damn backbones. They are economic mercenaries. Prior to China takeover, thousands of HK became PRs in Singapore too. Where are they now? These current FTs will return home after they have made their money and as the time for their sons come to do NS. This will really screw up the MOM planning as their sons are required for NS duties. They are a destabilising force, not a backbone. Wake up and smell the coffee.

I have a PR friend from Ipoh, Malaysia.

She told me herself , coming out from her mouth, that she will leave Sg after her son has done his P6, she told me she will not want her son to do NS. Straight from her mouth...

I am not surprised. A China man I known is about to give up his CITIZENSHIP after getting in singapore. He is leaving singapore too.

The saying that singapore is a stepping stone to elsewhere is so true.

Look dumb fuck, I already punch holes in your theory so stop spouting your shit. These FTs are not forming any damn backbones. They are economic mercenaries. Prior to China takeover, thousands of HK became PRs in Singapore too. Where are they now? These current FTs will return home after they have made their money and as the time for their sons come to do NS. This will really screw up the MOM planning as their sons are required for NS duties. They are a destabilising force, not a backbone. Wake up and smell the coffee.

Yup, they are the ones who contributed to the rise in HDB prices in 1990s and huge drop in 1997, when many left singapore and dump HDB flats when the prices are good.

I welcome the new citizen with open arms to Singapore. May their application for Australia, NZ, USA , EU, Canada citizenship be sucessful using the Singapore passport. And be on their way as soon as possible. TTYN.

These "new" citizens are saboing Sporeans who are trying to quit from Spore.
Many of the developed countries limit their intake based on the different countries in Asia.

Look you cock-head !!

Then how is the gahmen going to address the problem of the extreme low birth rate and the increase in the number of aged Singaporeans coupled with the increase in the number of Singaporean singles and divorcees here.

As it is, there are only 2.3 million citizens here and 750,000 of them are already senior citizens representing over 30% of the citizens.

Any constructive suggestion from you ??:confused:

Then how is the gahmen going to address the problem of the extreme low birth rate and the increase in the number of aged Singaporeans coupled with the increase in the number of Singaporean singles and divorcees here.

As it is, there are only 2.3 million citizens here and 750,000 of them are already senior citizens representing over 30% of the citizens.

Any constructive suggestion from you ??:confused:

For years the gov't chose to "keep secret" the number of people leaving Spore :eek:

As for the low birth rate, some of the reasons are obvious & no one but the PAP gov't can do anything about these PAP policies.

The PAP has blundered & so now what? Don't expect improvements until those responsible get kicked out. :rolleyes:

i try to get my good employees PR and citizenship as soon as possible, they are hardworking and i need the ratio

How many NEWLY convert citizen quit their citizenship and went overseas to AUSSIE , US N other Eruopean country ?

HOw many NEWLY converted citizen send their son overseas again ?

Any stats to show ?

They will remain mump about those things as revealing them will show the fucked up side of the dot.