• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 Singaporeans die of altitude sickness in Tibet

ya bro...the ears are used to mainly sea level pressure......you go higher.... pressure much less the ears dun like.

you go down as in diving.....pressure too great the ears kpkb to you brain and let you know too.

Shit.....should have been born without ears man. :)

bro...diving also will kenna ear problems ....i used to dive ..but after my ear have problem i stop .

not KK leh...i sponsor .....play pai kow last week with him and lost heavily.

i think he hide some cards lah ...;) the other time i also saw him took out a ipad from his ass and surf sammyboy ...dont play play ...he can hide big item also in his ass ..so i can confirm he hide the pai kow . ;)

I want my foot on the earth, then I can feel very zenny, LOL

if you want to feel zenny dont have to go through so much trouble lah ....i buy you a tab of LSD confirm sibey zenny ;)

hahaah...he can ah? I also can. We compare before and i confirm mine is bigger and wider thanks to........BosSam :p

i think he hide some cards lah ...;) the other time i also saw him took out a ipad from his ass and surf sammyboy ...dont play play ...he can hide big item also in his ass ..so i can confirm he hide the pai kow . ;)

whahahaha...dont have lah ..even macdonal also dont have . their mutton smell very strong ...i dont know why also .

maybe cause by altitude, as higher it is, the lower the boiling point of water. mutton got cook with herb or spices? here we use lot of ginger to mask taste the gamely taste of mutton and beef stew/soup.

you might be right on the herb or spices . but few crops grow at the high altitudes although a few areas in Tibet are low enough to grow such crops as rice, oranges, bananas, and lemon....ect . so im not sure if they can grow herbs on their land . i already forgotten whether theres herbs or any spices . as everybody knows,beef and mutton contain high heat energy,which is helpful forpeople living in the area of high attitude to withstand coldness.it is very interesting that tibetans have the practice of eating raw meats too.dried beef and mutton will be found hanging in tibetans' tents if you pay a visit to the local families,and the host may ask you to taste the dried raw beef and mut.

thats why i call him boss ma ....not for any other reason

if because of that only reason ...just call him tua kar ching tua boss ...then sound garang ...must give him long title make him shiok shiok ;)

hahaha i can smell trouble for the 2 of us tonight when supermod comes online and does his checking of the day's posts.

if because of that only reason ...just call him tua kar ching tua boss ...then sound garang ...must give him long title make him shiok shiok ;)

hahaha i can smell trouble for the 2 of us tonight when supermod comes online and does his checking of the day's posts.

nevermind bro ...i will not be free this few days ...;) . faster TCSS until song song then faster run away ;)

suicide pact ah?

we also must hold hand and die together ...ok ? ;)

you jump i jump .....steady bo ? lets sing together ...

Every night in my dreams
I see you, I feel you
That is how I know you go on.

Far across the distance
and spaces between us
You have come to show you go on.

Near, Far,
wherever you are,
I believe that the heart does go on.

Once more, you opened the door
And you're here in my heart,
and my heart will go on and on.

Love can touch us one time
and last for a lifetime
And never let go till we're gone.

Love was when I loved you,
one true time to hold on to
In my life we'll always go on.

Near, far,
wherever you are,
I believe that the heart does go on.

Once more, you opened the door
And you're here in my heart,

You're here, there's nothing I fear
And I know that my heart will go on.
We'll stay, forever this way
You are safe in my heart

what song is this? Can post?

we also must hold hand and die together ...ok ? ;)

you jump i jump .....steady bo ? lets sing together ...

Every night in my dreams
I see you, I feel you
That is how I know you go on.