• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 Singaporeans die of altitude sickness in Tibet

its ok bro...its just that i didnt want to put you into an uncomfortable position because i know you prefer these things discussed in the proper folder.

yes...man sorry to cross the line ...lets do it in religious thread . when talk about tibet cant help but talk about religion too .

its ok bro...its just that i didnt want to put you into an uncomfortable position because i know you prefer these things discussed in the proper folder.

thanks bro ...lets not pollute this forum ...

by the way , tibet is a beautiful country with amazing temple very solid art work which i really like alot .

i havent been there....but one of my friends returned from there last year and said he enjoyed the trip. He did have some giddyness at first but after a

while it got better.

thanks bro ...lets not pollute this forum ...

by the way , tibet is a beautiful country with amazing temple very solid art work which i really like alot .

i havent been there....but one of my friends returned from there last year and said he enjoyed the trip. He did have some giddyness at first but after a

while it got better.

yes just a bit of giddyness and out of breath very easy ...but less then a day become ok liao . tibetan cuisine is usually bread or mutton ( i eat until scare )

dun have Yoshinoya there ????......i ok with mutton but prefer not to eat too much or too often. Jap food is nice.

yes just a bit of giddyness and out of breath very easy ...but less then a day become ok liao . tibetan cuisine is usually bread or mutton ( i eat until scare )

dun have Yoshinoya there ????......i ok with mutton but prefer not to eat too much or too often. Jap food is nice.

whahahaha...dont have lah ..even macdonal also dont have . their mutton smell very strong ...i dont know why also .

Alamak.... I was talking to a friend about going to Nepal.... My friend last time went, her nose bleeds and fainted, it takes her 2 days to be able to walk again....

yes it can happen. Some people cant handle the altitude. Then dont go so high up la.

Alamak.... I was talking to a friend about going to Nepal.... My friend last time went, her nose bleeds and fainted, it takes her 2 days to be able to walk again....

ya mutton smell is very strong normally....i think at higher altitude its harder to properly cook so the smell even stronger.

Maybe ah Ram knows better...wait for him to come online and explain.

whahahaha...dont have lah ..even macdonal also dont have . their mutton smell very strong ...i dont know why also .

ya mutton smell is very strong normally....i think at higher altitude its harder to properly cook so the smell even stronger.

Maybe ah Ram knows better...wait for him to come online and explain.

he will tell you dog meat is the best ;)

my previous neighbour did the silk route tour before .....husband and wife both liked. They quite simple on food so they say food ok.

Only thing i remember they complain about was lack of toilet facilities during the journey.

But i want to be nearer to the sun, LOL.
Anyway, i wanna see the silkroad, worth condisdering.....

he is one step ahead liao....going on holiday leh. Going to a few Asian places to preach his LOL LOL LOL. :p

wow few asian places ? now kk hospital also give airticket ? ;) dont know this time boy or girl ...might be a twins thats why KK give airtickets ;)

not KK leh...i sponsor .....play pai kow last week with him and lost heavily.

wow few asian places ? now kk hospital also give airticket ? ;) dont know this time boy or girl ...might be a twins thats why KK give airtickets ;)

yes bro....got thinner air than you are used to for starters.

then you may have ear problems

etc etc

bro...diving also will kenna ear problems ....i used to dive ..but after my ear have problem i stop .