Ya, it is so easy nowadays to drive without licence. Just quote a friend's NRIC and when they send him the fine he just pay up and no more problem liao. Of course your friend must be willing to cover up for you lah. Money can settle everything. No jail term wat.
Maybe the TP should take a photo of you with his HP and ask your friend to go to the TP office to verify that it is him who was driving the car.
How many times have the Traffic Police conducted spot checks to see if drivers hold valid licenses even during those alcohol random checks?
when you are stop during an alcohol random road block, you will be asked to produce your IC and driving licence
Then who can drive u tell me? FTS only ar?
his parents are partly responsible. they dont know whats happening in his life
Many of them also do not know that their young daughters are moonlighting as FL in sg. They onli care about their work and busy making money. The sad truth.
sad to say that there are lots of drivers out there driving without license not just the minors....even adults are doing it...I had known a lot of people who drive without license and almost all of them was never caught..
thou i feel sorry for the family but this kid deserves what he got...he should have known better then to be out driving a car when he does not even have a license and now he has paid the ultimate price with his life....
"THERE IS SIMPLY NO SYMPATHY FOR STUPIDITY"...
very few car can survive a crash into tree.
maybe they should build bumper, like those in between highway, on the side of all tree. cost money, but they saved life.
but hack, pap dun care about sinkies, they just replaced them with FT.
or just place with tree which have a history of car crashes.